Servv: Appointment Booking App

Servv: Appointment Booking App

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
13 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
February 1, 2023

Seriously super impressed with their customer support! Never before has any app Dev company scheduled a zoom call on the spot and fixed my issues in less than 5 minutes. Highly recommended! They also have a super-efficient booking app. They offer a lot of bang for buck.

Freedom Finder
Australia
Time spent using app: 6 days
January 9, 2023

The Customer Service is outstanding!! Very helpful and polite. Its taking me a bit to get a hang of the app, and thats because I am not a technology girl, but they have helped me along the way.

Maraja Spiritual Luxury
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
October 18, 2022

so far as i've been testing it is working well - what i can say is the support through online chat is awesome! really helpful as i am not a techie at all - it seems to have good features for the price and perfect pay as you go while i build this business so less fixed monthly bills!!

Libre Inner Peace
Canada
Time spent using app: 1 day
October 5, 2022

I really love this app, it is very easy to use and during the times i needed help the customer service was amazing and they responded right away. I would highly recommend.

Life Of Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
May 8, 2022

Ich verwende die App in meinem Shop als Event Kalender für mein Kreativ-Workshop Angebot. ich finde sie sehr strukturiert und optisch ansprechend! Der Service ist super schnell, hilfreich und professionell. Bin begeistert! Freue mich auf die Benutzung und bin gespannt was meine Kunden sagen werden.

crazycreative.de by Gabriele van de Flierdt
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 17, 2022

i am so impressed with this app. I plan to host large virtual events with up to 1000 participants and searched for an app but nothing worked for my virtual events. Servv.ai has made it possible. There is NO other online booking system quite like it. It handles a complex booking system and busy calendar. It is user friendly and well priced for what it offers. It is fully automated and plugs in perfectly to my shopify site where everything works together and all I have to do is check my calendar every morning. Their training and online support is beyond excellent as they helped me every step of the way. Thank you Servv.ai

TheMary-Janeco.
South Africa
Time spent using app: 7 months
Servv Inc. replied April 1, 2022

Thank you for the review! Servv is a feature rich app with lot of advance capabilities for hosting Virtual and In-Person Events and Appointments. We are glad we have have been able to meet your expectations and look forward in working with you. We are here at your service, so feel free to reach out to us anytime. All the best with your business!

August 25, 2021

First of all I would like to say I had an amazing customer experience. I was taken through a step by step process on how to set up an account. Also created a real event with the wonderful assistant. I look forward to working with this app as a tool to provide good customer support for my clients.
Thank you

Healing Fragrances School of Aromatherapy
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Servv Inc. replied August 25, 2021

Thank you for the review! Our team is always happy to help.

July 9, 2021

Their support is very responsive and they are accommodating of your requests. We've been using their app for a few months now, and we are happy thus far.

Splore Fitness
Philippines
Time spent using app: 5 months
Servv Inc. replied July 12, 2021

Thank you for the review! Our team is always happy to lend a helping hand.

December 16, 2020

The Servv app is exactly what we are looking for! We want to take our online classes and live events to the next level, it was not previously possible within our Shopify store. I am very encouraged by the team at Servv in their communication and willingness to implement feedback. Huge possibilities to grow our virtual marketplace in conjuction with our brick-and-mortar locations. Keep up the good work and we are excited for a big year in 2021

Multireflex USA
Canada
Time spent using app: 15 days
November 27, 2020

Easiest workflow on the market. App connects flawlessly to Zoom, lets you customize every detail and the customer service is out of this world.

Alexandre Champagne
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 months