Rezensionen (406)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. April 2024

I freaking love Sesami. It's made my service based business work so smoothly without so much manual labor. I'm only one woman and so when I scale my business up it's less work on me. There's always a way to do what you wish you just have to ask. The customer service reps are incredibly kind and so attentive. It doesn't take long to receive the help you need. If you're confused (like me often) just ask and I swear there's gonna be a solution.

When it comes to the service itself its so seamless and easy. I love this dang app.

Astral Flame
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
20. März 2024

This is a great booking solution for any business looking for a cost-effective way to start taking bookings on their Shopify store. It offers most features you might want to get started with and fantastic customer service! Mariana in particular has been incredibly helpful, especially recently when ironing out some issues we had with a Shopify 2.0 upgrade. From my experience, they seem to be actively responding to customer feedback and offering new solutions to individual customers' circumstances and needs all the time. Totally recommend!

School of Uke
Vereinigtes Königreich
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
19. April 2024

I’m mostly pleased with the booking app. The customer service support has been very helpful and followed up to make sure my issue was solved, which it was, after quite a bit of few back-and-forth emails.

Ayurveda Woman
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
16. April 2024

Mariana was so helpful in helping me navigate Sesami and setting up some features that I needed.

Golden Thread, Inc.
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
23. Februar 2024

A very smooth app that is easy to navigate and works seamlessly. Support is very good when or indeed, if needed. Would definitely recommend this app. KF

Space Out Sister
Irland
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. April 2024

This is a great new app for us! We are so thankful for the Sesami team and are excited to streamline our reservations!

Olfactory NYC
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
30. Januar 2024

I enjoyed the onboarding call; it was exceptionally helpful. Mariana made the integration seamless. I am keen to see the updates the app incorporates into its interface to enhance user-friendliness, especially for busy service professionals. I am glad to know that Shopify has this app on its platform. It adds another layer of convenience and accessibility to our workflow.

Procaf Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
9 monate mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Thank you, Procaf team!
Likewise, we have enjoyed meeting and working with you. And we can only get better by staying by your side and listening to your needs.
- Sesami

7. Februar 2024

Best app for appointment bookings! I tried so many different apps for my website, but this one is by far the best!!! recommend 5/5

thegoddesscollective
Schweiz
3 monate mit der App
7. Mai 2024

great app must have for google users

All Auto Hail @ AutoNation
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 stunden mit der App
11. Dezember 2023

I've tried every appointment app out there, and Sesami is the only one that truly meets my complex needs. Its ability to manage multiple locations and services is exceptional. The feature that automatically sends invoices for deposits is a lifesaver. But what really stands out is their Customer Support - they consistently exceed expectations, ensuring everything runs smoothly. Highly recommend Sesami for anyone with intricate scheduling requirements.

Svietliy’s
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Thank you, Svietliy team!
We can totally relate to the energy and the love you shared with us here, similar to what your customers receive from your meditative services. We strive to be on your side and enable you with the best possible booking solution so you get to focus on serving your clients.
- Sesami