Sesami: Terminbuchung , 399 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. November 2023

Sesami is very user friendly to use, and their customer support team has been extremely helpful! They're always prompt to answer our questions, have assisted with custom solves for our store, and have been very receptive to feedback for additional optimizations. We're very grateful to be working with Sesami elevating our appointment booking experience!

Hillberg & Berk
Kanada
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
6. November 2023

Sesami booking is easy to understand and the staff are really helpful. I've been working with Jeanny and she help me set up my booking preferences and was very attentive to my needs.

Counseling with Cay
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
1. Dezember 2023

Fantastic support and a very useful app!

Columbus Helicopter Tours
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
30. Oktober 2023

They fixed my theme coding issue promptly with expertise - much appreciated. the app works well, is stable and assists my business. thanks Sesami

Kitethrills
Australien
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
4. Oktober 2023

Sesami appointment booking app has truly transformed how I manage my time effectively while enjoying professional services at my convenience. Its user-friendly interface, extensive database of service providers, seamless appointment scheduling process, integration with calendars, and excellent customer support make it a must-have tool for anyone seeking hassle-free appointment bookings. I highly recommend this app to all individuals who value convenience and efficiency in their daily lives.

Disclaimer: This review is based on my personal experience using the app and may vary depending on individual preferences.

Bagua Center
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

I now use Sesami for my sneaker customization business @fuegalab and the Sesami team has been so helpful in assisting customization requests for us. They got right on a call and made changes complimentary for us - extremely helpful. Of the other scheduling apps - I liked Sesami User interface most - and would def recommend it to other workshop creators. Thank you Sesami!!

FUEGA LAB
Mexiko
17 tage mit der App
7. November 2023

The Sesami team is great! They took the time to understand the needs of my business and proposed options I had not considered. The team was responsive, thoughtful, and supportive as I launched my business.

shopmonakhalil
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
29. August 2023

Great app, highly recommended. Switched from a paper calendar book and this has saved us tons of time - our customers love being able to pick their appointment date and time online, too. Easy to use and great technical support for when you need assistance. Love the integration with Google Calendar.

Bricks & Minifigs Eugene
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
16. September 2023

This company prides itself on denying refunds to customers who forgot to cancel their subscriptions. Even if you warn them right after a charge they will hide behind their cancellation policy to not refund you. Shopify even honors a subscription refund so I'm not sure why they think they can do this. Also, they purposely make it impossible to cancel your subscription service unless you ask them to cancel it for you. I see that as disturbing because almost every subscription service has a cancellation option in their app settings. Please refrain from using this service as there are more honorable and reputable booking apps available. The last thing is don't be afraid to use a credit card chargeback to get your money back from this company.

Summer Eyes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
31. August 2023

What a great service. The customer support and development team have been incredible at making sure the app met our expectations and will help us grow our training business with online booking capability xxx

Pinks Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App