Sesami: Terminbuchung , 403 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
4. Oktober 2023

Sesami appointment booking app has truly transformed how I manage my time effectively while enjoying professional services at my convenience. Its user-friendly interface, extensive database of service providers, seamless appointment scheduling process, integration with calendars, and excellent customer support make it a must-have tool for anyone seeking hassle-free appointment bookings. I highly recommend this app to all individuals who value convenience and efficiency in their daily lives.

Disclaimer: This review is based on my personal experience using the app and may vary depending on individual preferences.

Bagua Center
Vereinigte Staaten
4 monate mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

I now use Sesami for my sneaker customization business @fuegalab and the Sesami team has been so helpful in assisting customization requests for us. They got right on a call and made changes complimentary for us - extremely helpful. Of the other scheduling apps - I liked Sesami User interface most - and would def recommend it to other workshop creators. Thank you Sesami!!

FUEGA LAB
Mexiko
17 tage mit der App
29. August 2023

Great app, highly recommended. Switched from a paper calendar book and this has saved us tons of time - our customers love being able to pick their appointment date and time online, too. Easy to use and great technical support for when you need assistance. Love the integration with Google Calendar.

Bricks & Minifigs Eugene
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
7. November 2023

The Sesami team is great! They took the time to understand the needs of my business and proposed options I had not considered. The team was responsive, thoughtful, and supportive as I launched my business.

shopmonakhalil
Vereinigte Staaten
6 tage mit der App
30. Mai 2023

I use Sesami for several of my customers. Love the app - and and amazing team! The team listens to their users and develops their bookingsystem based on their/our feedback. Love the bookingsystem now - gonna love it even more in the feature. Covers my needs!

Klinikk Nyhud
Norwegen
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
5. Juni 2023

Team was quite helpful in helping us troubleshoot. Went above and beyond by helping us tweak our website so that we would remove certain portions that made it tricky for bookings.

Great follow-up and nice customer service.

Would recommend.

Ragezone
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
8. Juni 2023

Thank you so much to Mariana for taking her time going through and explaining everything in detail. I appreciate the speedy responses via email as well. Always so friendly and happy to assist.

Standard Skin & Beauty
Südafrika
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
31. August 2023

What a great service. The customer support and development team have been incredible at making sure the app met our expectations and will help us grow our training business with online booking capability xxx

Pinks Boutique
Vereinigtes Königreich
6 monate mit der App
12. Juni 2023

We have been using Sesami for over a year. Our business uses the app and pushes the envelope in terms of functionality all of the time. The team at Sesami has been fantastic! From our first encounter (demo) to all of our support + development requests - they have been a class act! Thank you!

IV.CLINIC
Kanada
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
16. September 2023

This company prides itself on denying refunds to customers who forgot to cancel their subscriptions. Even if you warn them right after a charge they will hide behind their cancellation policy to not refund you. Shopify even honors a subscription refund so I'm not sure why they think they can do this. Also, they purposely make it impossible to cancel your subscription service unless you ask them to cancel it for you. I see that as disturbing because almost every subscription service has a cancellation option in their app settings. Please refrain from using this service as there are more honorable and reputable booking apps available. The last thing is don't be afraid to use a credit card chargeback to get your money back from this company.

Summer Eyes
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein monat mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 21. März 2024

Hi David,

We are here and have always been here, working with partners like yourself. We have the most generous free trial in our category, making sure you're not rushed to set things up. We even offer a free onboarding call.

And canceling your Sesami plan is like any other Shopify app by uninstalling the app. This is well documented in our help guides and we also shared that with you by email.

Even though we don't have a refund policy, but we did refund you as a courtesy since you are a partner, and we believe we are in this together. We sent you tens of emails, making sure you got your refund, but no response.

We appreciate you replying to our emails and reconsidering your one-star review, to make things fair.