Sesami: Terminbuchung , 399 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 79 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. April 2023

Great customer service! The app does the job required. It was the only app I could find that would work well with Shopify and Klaviyo for a fully automated system

nvenn hair and beauty
Kanada
26 tage mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. April 2023

The team at Sesami have been so incredibly helpful in setting up the app for my client.

They went above and beyond to import bookings from another platform so that the process was as smooth and seamless for my client as possible.

Would 100% recomend this great app and more incredible team.

Core & Floor Restore
Australien
3 monate mit der App
3. Juli 2023

Great app for prepaid appointments. Had a free onboarding call. Super helpful. Syncs great with my Google calendar.

Peter Benes
Kanada
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 14. April 2023

Sesami allows us to have the booking dashboard within the website, without redirecting the user to another URL. There might be prettier interfaces for the users, but this is a very, very important feature.
Great, great customer service!

Optica HM
Portugal
16 tage mit der App
15. März 2023

We Love Sesami!! Very easy to use and always reliable. The support from the team is always top notch.

Detail Doctor's
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
18. Mai 2023

great support from the team making adjustments to work just right for our business - always quick to resopond

tokyobike London
Vereinigtes Königreich
21 tage mit der App
22. März 2023

The app works very well.
Great customer support, as they have helped us to solve some bugs very efficiently.

Mazzei
Italien
5 monate mit der App
Bearbeitet am 10. Mai 2023

This app is very well developed and easy to use. The all front and back experience is good and the customer service is reactive!

talm
Frankreich
2 monate mit der App
5. Juli 2023

good app but i costomer get a bit lost when they click the book
ada

Virtua vr
Kanada
4 tage mit der App
27. Juli 2023

Guter Service, gut gut gut gut gut gut gut gut gur gur gut gut gur gur gur gur gur gut gur gut gur gur

bizzyBoostr
Österreich
4 monate mit der App