Sesami: Terminbuchung , 402 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 80 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
30. Januar 2024

I enjoyed the onboarding call; it was exceptionally helpful. Mariana made the integration seamless. I am keen to see the updates the app incorporates into its interface to enhance user-friendliness, especially for busy service professionals. I am glad to know that Shopify has this app on its platform. It adds another layer of convenience and accessibility to our workflow.

Procaf Beauty
Vereinigte Staaten
5 monate mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 13. März 2024

Thank you, Procaf team!
Likewise, we have enjoyed meeting and working with you. And we can only get better by staying by your side and listening to your needs.
- Sesami

6. Oktober 2019

Took me quite some time to get it working with existing products - but great app for bookings :) :)

vinfrafyn.dk
Dänemark
Fast 4 jahre mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 11. Oktober 2019

Hello there, Thank you for sharing your feedback and writing us a review!
We’d love to know more about your experience and to see how we can make it better, specifically adding your existing products to Sesami as you mentioned. Please book a call with us here https://sesamiapp.myshopify.com/products/sesami-support-call or drop us a line to help@sesami.co

11. Mai 2020

Appointments as products is en elegant and lean solution to enable customers schedule their visit to try our products, especially now with COVID-19 and all the security measures to be implemented. I hope Semsami's approach has a lot of success and we'll see this app flourish into a feature rich yet simple to use tool. It has still some minor quirks, but all workable, so its really more of a 4.5 star rating.

Seefeld.Style
Schweiz
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
Sesami Inc. hat geantwortet 11. Mai 2020

Hey there thanks for the review! We have been trying out best to help merchants at this time because of COVID-19. Working with a variety of merchants acclimatize their businesses to curb-site pick up and by appointment personal shopping services. It's definitely been a hectic few weeks!

Let us know how we can get that extra .5 of a star and we'll do our best to make it happen. We'll try to iron out those quirks :)

1. März 2021

I have only just downloaded the app and it was easy to set up, though I was stuck the agent-assisted me almost immediately. Will be back to leave another review.

SABZHAIRNWIGS LIMITED
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
8. Oktober 2021

Sesami app customer support is great and swift. Aymane C. was excellent at helping with my questions and issues. I only wish this app had a few more features such as appointment reminder text or emails.

Luxurious Wellniss
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
4. April 2020

Reasonably simple to set up.
I really like that we can designate the specific available appointment windows by hours, days and date. A much much easier interface for setting up and managing than BookThatApp, which we used for several years.

LUX Beauty Boutique
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
14. Oktober 2020

This is a great booking app works good with multi-users, nice interface, which would be even better for customising the colour/ theme! Also the CS is really helpful!! Thanks a lot!!

Holy Bubbles
Sonderverwaltungsregion Hongkong
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
31. Januar 2023

Enjoy the app, wish the free version allowed at least 2 team members.
Otherwise it is easy to use, and navigate and our clients seem to enjoy.

Romantic Notions
Kanada
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
1. Mai 2021

I enjoy the app however the free version has some frustrating areas. The save button on the calendar is easily forgotten using a phone, the dates don’t stay fixed they move from what’s been selected.

Sourdough and Ceramics
Australien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
8. Februar 2021

We use this app for demo bookings. Only just installed it, so haven't had any experience with actual reservations just yet, but so far have had great contact with Sesami's customer service. Quick replies and fixes! Thanks!

CÎME Skincare
Belgien
Fast 2 jahre mit der App