Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
13 juin 2020

Nice idea and implementation with shopify, but it is still missing some features for booking services.

Rondo del Valle
Mexique
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
25 novembre 2021

Best appointment booking app we found. An overview of the months in calendar would be nice instead of just day by day. Maybe intergrations with Smile Loyalty and HubSpot CRM would be an improvement

Kibble Bakery Online
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Sesami Inc. a répondu 25 novembre 2021

Thank you so much for your review and claiming that we’re the best!

Would you change your review to a 5 star if we are to tell you that integration with both Smile and HubSpot is doable even right at this moment?! ✋

With Smile and Sesami, your customers can redeem a reward for a free service appointment, right in the Shopify POS.

For HubSpot, we have awesome merchants who do the integration to pull in customers appointments into HubSpot via Shopify > Zapier integration.
Why not you book a demo call and we’ll discuss this more? Sesami.co

16 février 2023

Glitchy. It's fairly straightforward to set up and use and, when it's working well, it's great! But I often have customers receiving an error notice when they try to select a time... they log back in in front of me and suddenly it's working again. I have the same experience when testing it. Sometimes it works, other times I receive an error message. Very frustrating!

CC Bridal
Australie
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 mai 2022

We use it to book appointments but there is no card hold option (for no shows) and the code has some weird bugs.

Fiat Lux SF
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 11 juillet 2020

I tried to use it but its not very flexible. I would like to have options of not choosing duration for services. like to pay for a deposit fee. s

Dagga Tattoos + Music Shop
Mexique
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2021

So far so good. Haven’t used it too much but it appears to be doing the job. However it doesn’t allow me to access my admin panel until a review is made- this should be optional

Fauxever Blooms & Bridal
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Sesami Inc. a répondu 3 mai 2021

Hello there!

Sesami support team here. Can you explain a bit of what you mean that the Sesami app doesn't allow access to the admin panel without a review?

This shouldn't be the case. Here is a video of installing Sesami and immediately going to the admin panel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2QP7Lg295Q

Please contact us at help@sesami.co.

8 août 2020

I used the app for doctors appointments. It would be really good if you had the option of choosing the appointment after adding to cart or to just have 1 booking button that then integrates into the cart. It's confusing for the customer to have to do 2 actions

Dr Pete Online
Royaume-Uni
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 24 avril 2019

This app is okay. It gets the job done to get appointments booked but it’s not as efficient as other booking sites I’ve used. Also, I wish I could add deposits to each appointment
booked. This app doesn’t make the price worthwhile. Maybe $9 a month would be more of a fair trade off because the app literally only allows you to book appointments. There’s nothing unique about connecting a calendar to Shopify in my opinion

So Icey & Co.
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2020

need to show how to make app visible on site for customers to book and allow search option for businesses

Queen Cosmetics Store
États-Unis
27 jours d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2022

I've setup this app, it works great no problems and has great integration with both POS and online store channels but still lacks multiple reservation per a POS cart which is critical for our business.

Ambre&Musc
France
7 jours d’utilisation de l’application