Note globale
4,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 80 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 12 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mars 2024

This is a great booking solution for any business looking for a cost-effective way to start taking bookings on their Shopify store. It offers most features you might want to get started with and fantastic customer service! Mariana in particular has been incredibly helpful, especially recently when ironing out some issues we had with a Shopify 2.0 upgrade. From my experience, they seem to be actively responding to customer feedback and offering new solutions to individual customers' circumstances and needs all the time. Totally recommend!

School of Uke
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

I freaking love Sesami. It's made my service based business work so smoothly without so much manual labor. I'm only one woman and so when I scale my business up it's less work on me. There's always a way to do what you wish you just have to ask. The customer service reps are incredibly kind and so attentive. It doesn't take long to receive the help you need. If you're confused (like me often) just ask and I swear there's gonna be a solution.

When it comes to the service itself its so seamless and easy. I love this dang app.

Astral Flame
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 février 2024

A very smooth app that is easy to navigate and works seamlessly. Support is very good when or indeed, if needed. Would definitely recommend this app. KF

Space Out Sister
Irlande
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 décembre 2023

I've tried every appointment app out there, and Sesami is the only one that truly meets my complex needs. Its ability to manage multiple locations and services is exceptional. The feature that automatically sends invoices for deposits is a lifesaver. But what really stands out is their Customer Support - they consistently exceed expectations, ensuring everything runs smoothly. Highly recommend Sesami for anyone with intricate scheduling requirements.

Svietliy’s
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Sesami Inc. a répondu 13 mars 2024

Thank you, Svietliy team!
We can totally relate to the energy and the love you shared with us here, similar to what your customers receive from your meditative services. We strive to be on your side and enable you with the best possible booking solution so you get to focus on serving your clients.
- Sesami

5 avril 2024

This is a great new app for us! We are so thankful for the Sesami team and are excited to streamline our reservations!

Olfactory NYC
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
5 janvier 2024

they've been very helpful to set up the Sesami App.
That's a big difference. Customer service and support !!

An app without support can be a pain in the a***

Thank you so much for helping me and being flexible and available !

Zelda Hair Shop
États-Unis
19 jours d’utilisation de l’application
1 décembre 2023

I was experiencing issues with my time zones but with the help of Mariana Corsetti I no longer have any problems with my bookings. She was fantastic and took the time to explain to me in detail how to resolve the errors. Her customer service was professional, friendly, and reassuring. 10 out of 10 Mariana!

SRGN Academy
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 23 novembre 2023

I was having a tech issue and was able to get on a video chat call with a supportive team member. We resolved my issue and was extra helpful answering my questions. They went above and beyond what I expected. Very happy with this app.

Green Girl Basics
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 novembre 2023

Love the Sesame app and how it integrated with our site. The team at Sesame has been great to work with and have gone out of their way to provide some custom integration and features for us! Thanks so much!

BAM Liquidation
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Sesami Inc. a répondu 13 mars 2024

Thank you, BAM Liquidation team!
We also love working with you and are always here to enhance your and your clients' booking experience.
- Sesami

7 février 2024

Best app for appointment bookings! I tried so many different apps for my website, but this one is by far the best!!! recommend 5/5

thegoddesscollective
Suisse
Environ 5 heures d’utilisation de l’application