Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de junho de 2020

Nice idea and implementation with shopify, but it is still missing some features for booking services.

Rondo del Valle
México
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
25 de novembro de 2021

Best appointment booking app we found. An overview of the months in calendar would be nice instead of just day by day. Maybe intergrations with Smile Loyalty and HubSpot CRM would be an improvement

Kibble Bakery Online
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
Sesami Inc. deixou uma resposta 25 de novembro de 2021

Thank you so much for your review and claiming that we’re the best!

Would you change your review to a 5 star if we are to tell you that integration with both Smile and HubSpot is doable even right at this moment?! ✋

With Smile and Sesami, your customers can redeem a reward for a free service appointment, right in the Shopify POS.

For HubSpot, we have awesome merchants who do the integration to pull in customers appointments into HubSpot via Shopify > Zapier integration.
Why not you book a demo call and we’ll discuss this more? Sesami.co

16 de fevereiro de 2023

Glitchy. It's fairly straightforward to set up and use and, when it's working well, it's great! But I often have customers receiving an error notice when they try to select a time... they log back in in front of me and suddenly it's working again. I have the same experience when testing it. Sometimes it works, other times I receive an error message. Very frustrating!

CC Bridal
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
17 de maio de 2022

We use it to book appointments but there is no card hold option (for no shows) and the code has some weird bugs.

Fiat Lux SF
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de julho de 2020

I tried to use it but its not very flexible. I would like to have options of not choosing duration for services. like to pay for a deposit fee. s

Dagga Tattoos + Music Shop
México
4 meses usando o app
3 de maio de 2021

So far so good. Haven’t used it too much but it appears to be doing the job. However it doesn’t allow me to access my admin panel until a review is made- this should be optional

Fauxever Blooms & Bridal
Reino Unido
3 meses usando o app
Sesami Inc. deixou uma resposta 3 de maio de 2021

Hello there!

Sesami support team here. Can you explain a bit of what you mean that the Sesami app doesn't allow access to the admin panel without a review?

This shouldn't be the case. Here is a video of installing Sesami and immediately going to the admin panel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-2QP7Lg295Q

Please contact us at help@sesami.co.

8 de agosto de 2020

I used the app for doctors appointments. It would be really good if you had the option of choosing the appointment after adding to cart or to just have 1 booking button that then integrates into the cart. It's confusing for the customer to have to do 2 actions

Dr Pete Online
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
Data de edição: 24 de abril de 2019

This app is okay. It gets the job done to get appointments booked but it’s not as efficient as other booking sites I’ve used. Also, I wish I could add deposits to each appointment
booked. This app doesn’t make the price worthwhile. Maybe $9 a month would be more of a fair trade off because the app literally only allows you to book appointments. There’s nothing unique about connecting a calendar to Shopify in my opinion

So Icey & Co.
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
22 de julho de 2020

need to show how to make app visible on site for customers to book and allow search option for businesses

Queen Cosmetics Store
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
26 de junho de 2022

I've setup this app, it works great no problems and has great integration with both POS and online store channels but still lacks multiple reservation per a POS cart which is critical for our business.

Ambre&Musc
França
7 dias usando o app