Classificação geral
4,7
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 79% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 13% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de abril de 2024

Mariana was so helpful in helping me navigate Sesami and setting up some features that I needed.

Golden Thread, Inc.
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
8 de abril de 2024

I freaking love Sesami. It's made my service based business work so smoothly without so much manual labor. I'm only one woman and so when I scale my business up it's less work on me. There's always a way to do what you wish you just have to ask. The customer service reps are incredibly kind and so attentive. It doesn't take long to receive the help you need. If you're confused (like me often) just ask and I swear there's gonna be a solution.

When it comes to the service itself its so seamless and easy. I love this dang app.

Astral Flame
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
20 de março de 2024

This is a great booking solution for any business looking for a cost-effective way to start taking bookings on their Shopify store. It offers most features you might want to get started with and fantastic customer service! Mariana in particular has been incredibly helpful, especially recently when ironing out some issues we had with a Shopify 2.0 upgrade. From my experience, they seem to be actively responding to customer feedback and offering new solutions to individual customers' circumstances and needs all the time. Totally recommend!

School of Uke
Reino Unido
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
5 de abril de 2024

This is a great new app for us! We are so thankful for the Sesami team and are excited to streamline our reservations!

Olfactory NYC
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
23 de fevereiro de 2024

A very smooth app that is easy to navigate and works seamlessly. Support is very good when or indeed, if needed. Would definitely recommend this app. KF

Space Out Sister
Irlanda
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
7 de fevereiro de 2024

Best app for appointment bookings! I tried so many different apps for my website, but this one is by far the best!!! recommend 5/5

thegoddesscollective
Suíça
3 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

great app must have for google users

All Auto Hail @ AutoNation
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
11 de dezembro de 2023

I've tried every appointment app out there, and Sesami is the only one that truly meets my complex needs. Its ability to manage multiple locations and services is exceptional. The feature that automatically sends invoices for deposits is a lifesaver. But what really stands out is their Customer Support - they consistently exceed expectations, ensuring everything runs smoothly. Highly recommend Sesami for anyone with intricate scheduling requirements.

Svietliy’s
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Sesami Inc. deixou uma resposta 13 de março de 2024

Thank you, Svietliy team!
We can totally relate to the energy and the love you shared with us here, similar to what your customers receive from your meditative services. We strive to be on your side and enable you with the best possible booking solution so you get to focus on serving your clients.
- Sesami

5 de janeiro de 2024

they've been very helpful to set up the Sesami App.
That's a big difference. Customer service and support !!

An app without support can be a pain in the a***

Thank you so much for helping me and being flexible and available !

Zelda Hair Shop
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
1 de dezembro de 2023

Fantastic support and a very useful app!

Columbus Helicopter Tours
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app