Sesami: Appointment Booking

Sesami: Appointment Booking

作成: Sesami Inc.

Booking app & calendar for selling services online & in-store

Full Booking Experience

Offer your users the best and personalized booking experience they deserve by using the most intuitive Shopify calendar and booking app.

Max Revenue & Team Efficiency

We built tools you need to run an efficient business and earn more! e.g. team management, buffer times and Google calendar sync.

Seamless Shopify Integration

Use Sesami on any device that Shopify runs (web, apps, POS). Use the product-as-a-service concept to leverage other apps like marketing.


Sesami: Appointment Bookingの詳細情報

Sesami is the Shopify booking app to sell appointments, to maximize revenue and to optimize team efficiency.

Flexible pricing

If you are a solo entrepreneur or an enterprise, we got you covered.

Calendar

The most intuitive calendar, made for the best booking experience.

Google calendar sync

Sync Sesami and Google calendar and stay on top of your agenda.

One-on-one or group appointments

Offer your services or host events, classes and workshops individually or in groups.

Physical or virtual

For any type appointments; physical locations or Zoom links fully embedded into confirmation emails.

Global

Worldwide time-zone support, multi-language. Built to scale.

Full commerce solution

Using Shopify omni-channel commerce for selling services online and in-store (POS) and packed with all the booking tools you'd need:

  • Team management and scheduling
  • Notifications, email confirmations with .ics calendar event file, attached
  • Admin and customers rescheduling and cancellation
  • Buffer time
  • Link your Zoom, Google Meet or other conferencing tools
  • and more ..

以下と統合:

  • Google Calendar

実際のアプリを見る

サンプルストアでのアプリの動作を確認します。

サンプルストアを表示する

メディアギャラリー

連携するアプリ

サポート

Free

無料

  • Unlimited appointments
  • Individuals, one service
  • Multi language
  • Google calendar sync
  • Rescheduling & cancelation
  • Storefront,admin, mobile apps

Small

$19/月

  • All Free features
  • Up to 5 team members
  • Unlimited services
  • Shopify POS

Medium

$49/月

  • All Small features
  • Up to 10 team members
  • Group appointment
  • Customer rescheduling and cancellation
  • Custom on-boarding and setup

Pro

$129/月

  • All Medium features
  • Up to 20 team members
  • Remove Sesami branding
  • Recommended for Shopify Plus

* すべての料金は米ドルで請求されます。 月額や使用料に基づく請求などの定期請求は、30日ごとに請求されます。

4.5 5つ星

総合評価は、アプリの現在の状態を反映しています。すべてのアプリレビューを考慮しますが、最新のレビューを優先します。
  • 5 5つ星
    評価の77%は5星です
  • 4 5つ星
    評価の13%は4星です
  • 3 5つ星
    評価の3%は3星です
    (7)
  • 2 5つ星
    評価の2%は2星です
    (4)
  • 1 5つ星
    評価の5%は1星です

最新のレビュー

Shop The Standard

Save your time and download Tipo booking instead. Downloaded Sesami for my site, it worked at first, and then I was unable to see any of my available appointment times on my product page. After a week of trying to contact Sesami customer report and receiving no help or calls back, I decided to delete the app and try another. Don't waste your time, there will be no help provided when you need it.

開発者の返信

2021年5月8日

Hey there Emily,
We're sorry to hear this! We do try our best to get to all the support tickets as fast as possible. We did promptly replied to your emails in the last couple of few days to resolve your issue.

In regards to your issue:
The reason you don't have a time slot available on the calendar is because you had a synced event on your Google Calendar. If you block a time on your Google Calendar it will also be blocked from Sesami too (as intended).
This was indicated to you over the two support tickets that we have been replying back and forth with you (Support ticket #4836 and #4853). In addition, we have called you back and left voicemails when you did not pick up the phone. Unfortunately this was a bad case of telephone tag - you call us and we are not available, we call you back and you are not available.

We admit we should have done a better job in helping you. We want to make it right. Our exec team will reach out and will not only troubleshoot that issue but also show you how Sesami can help your business run better. We recently won the Shopify Commerce Award for the Best OmniChannel Experience and we'd love to show you the magic.

Stay tuned

HMD Studios

Everything about the app is great except for one major issue. People cannot choose a custom time if booking multiple hours. For instance if someone wants a 4 hr block the times available wil be 12-4, 4-8, 8-12. So if someone wanted to book 2-6 they cant which im really upset that i didnt know before hand

Sophie Divett Jewellery

I am very happy with it so far, it works very well and is easy to use. The free option is very good, does what I need it to do at the moment and I'll probably upgrade when the additional features are needed.