Sesami: Appointment Booking

Sesami: Appointment Booking

開發者:Sesami Inc.

Booking app & calendar for selling services online & in-store

4.5 5 顆星(239 評論)

Full Booking Experience

Offer your users the best and personalized booking experience they deserve by using the most intuitive Shopify calendar and booking app.

Max Revenue & Team Efficiency

We built tools you need to run an efficient business and earn more! e.g. team management, buffer times and Google calendar sync.

Seamless Shopify Integration

Use Sesami on any device that Shopify runs (web, apps, POS). Use the product-as-a-service concept to leverage other apps like marketing.


有關 Sesami: Appointment Booking

Sesami is the Shopify booking app to sell appointments, to maximize revenue and to optimize team efficiency.

Flexible pricing

If you are a solo entrepreneur or an enterprise, we got you covered.

Calendar

The most intuitive calendar, made for the best booking experience.

Google calendar sync

Sync Sesami and Google calendar and stay on top of your agenda.

One-on-one or group appointments

Offer your services or host events, classes and workshops individually or in groups.

Physical or virtual

For any type appointments; physical locations or Zoom links fully embedded into confirmation emails.

Global

Worldwide time-zone support, multi-language. Built to scale.

Full commerce solution

Using Shopify omni-channel commerce for selling services online and in-store (POS) and packed with all the booking tools you'd need:

  • Team management and scheduling
  • Notifications, email confirmations with .ics calendar event file, attached
  • Admin and customers rescheduling and cancellation
  • Buffer time
  • Link your Zoom, Google Meet or other conferencing tools
  • and more ..

整合對象:

  • Google Calendar

檢視使用中的 應用程式

探索應用程式在範例商店中的運作情形。

檢視範例商店

媒體庫

可與以下應用程式併用

支援

Free

免費

  • Unlimited appointments
  • Individuals, one service
  • Multi language
  • Google calendar sync
  • Rescheduling & cancelation
  • Storefront,admin, mobile apps

Small

每月 $19

  • All Free features
  • Up to 5 team members
  • Unlimited services
  • Shopify POS

Medium

每月 $49

  • All Small features
  • Up to 10 team members
  • Group appointment
  • Customer rescheduling and cancellation
  • Custom on-boarding and setup

Pro

每月 $129

  • All Medium features
  • Up to 20 team members
  • Remove Sesami branding
  • Recommended for Shopify Plus

* 所有費用均以美元計收。 定期費用接按照 30 天為週期收費,包括每月收費或依據使用量收費。

4.5 5 顆星

總評分反應應用程式的目前狀況。總評分參考應用程式所有的評論,但會優先參考最新的評論。
  • 5 5 顆星
    77% 的評等為 5 顆星
  • 4 5 顆星
    13% 的評等為 4 顆星
  • 3 5 顆星
    3% 的評等為 3 顆星
    (7)
  • 2 5 顆星
    2% 的評等為 2 顆星
    (4)
  • 1 5 顆星
    5% 的評等為 1 顆星

最近的評論

InnerJourneyReikiPurnima

I used this app to help my client book Reiki sessions. I've been with other plugin/app providers before and decided to switch to Sesami due to their ease of use and customer support. They are an extremely helpful and smart group of people who continue to amaze me with their knowledge, and understanding of appointment booking on Shopify! 10/10 would recommend!!!

Zen Zone Lifestyle

This is a very nice app. I would want to walk through the dashboard before you create a product and or employee.

Shop The Standard

Save your time and download Tipo booking instead. Downloaded Sesami for my site, it worked at first, and then I was unable to see any of my available appointment times on my product page. After a week of trying to contact Sesami customer report and receiving no help or calls back, I decided to delete the app and try another. Don't waste your time, there will be no help provided when you need it.

開發人員回覆

2021年5月8日

Hey there Emily,
We're sorry to hear this! We do try our best to get to all the support tickets as fast as possible. We did promptly replied to your emails in the last couple of few days to resolve your issue.

In regards to your issue:
The reason you don't have a time slot available on the calendar is because you had a synced event on your Google Calendar. If you block a time on your Google Calendar it will also be blocked from Sesami too (as intended).
This was indicated to you over the two support tickets that we have been replying back and forth with you (Support ticket #4836 and #4853). In addition, we have called you back and left voicemails when you did not pick up the phone. Unfortunately this was a bad case of telephone tag - you call us and we are not available, we call you back and you are not available.

We admit we should have done a better job in helping you. We want to make it right. Our exec team will reach out and will not only troubleshoot that issue but also show you how Sesami can help your business run better. We recently won the Shopify Commerce Award for the Best OmniChannel Experience and we'd love to show you the magic.

Stay tuned