Anmeldelser (415)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
28. juni 2024

the best app in the app store for session recording

Stitchpads
Italien
6 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 29. juni 2024

Hello friends at Stitchpads,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Dario! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18. juni 2024

Really good app, good customer service

Emmafy
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 20. juni 2024

Hello friends at Emmafy,

Thank you very much for the review, Martin! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

25. maj 2024

The support is fast and the cost for the features is low, making it a highly recommended application.
I plan to use it again in the future.

mutta.
Japan
4 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 27. maj 2024

Hello friends at mutta,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

7. maj 2024

Great app to keep an eye on how customers are using the website. And the support team is extremely responsive. I couldn’t recommend enough.

Oia Boutique
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 9. maj 2024

Hello friends at Oia Boutique,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2. juli 2024

Amazing app

K Beauty Supply
Storbritannien
Cirka en måned bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 3. juli 2024

Hello friends at K Beauty Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

8. april 2024

This tool has been very helpful to see what pages people are landing on and what their actions are. It has helped me to problem solve a few issues. Also, their support staff was super helpful when I had a question.

Lisa Blount Photography
USA
Cirka 2 år bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 10. april 2024

Hello friends at Lisa Blount Photography,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lisa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

24. maj 2024

Very useful app for CRO

JEM CITY
Storbritannien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 25. maj 2024

Hello friends at JEM CITY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, James! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20. juni 2024

Leo's work was great and he replies all my concerns, thank you!

Aeslyn Supplements
Spanien
18 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 21. juni 2024

Hello friends at Aeslyn Supplements,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10. juli 2024

Very Good!

Moklax®
Spanien
14 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 11. juli 2024

Hello friends at Moklax®,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

3. juli 2024

Good so far, helping us see if we have any issues with our site.

Bar-Mats.co.uk
Storbritannien
14 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 5. juli 2024

Hello friends at Bar-Mats.co.uk,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Mason! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce