Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
8. december 2023

Amazing.. it does exactly what its supposed to job .. allows me to see what to improve in my store or what frictions potential buyers are having .. and what locations to target.. Very useful app

GREEN CARD NATION
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 9. december 2023

Hello friends at GREEN CARD NATION,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

9. december 2023

Thank you for creating such a wonderful app! The Propel team, especially Leo, was extremely helpful to me during the first few days after I installed it. They taught me how to use its various functions effectively. I have tried other replay apps, but Propel Replays is the best. Their paid plan is particularly suitable for micro-businesses like ours. With Propel Replays, we have an army of sales staff working quietly in the background, following our customers and providing valuable feedback about their shopping experience. This has significantly helped us improve our shop's performance.

Human Touch Official
Thailand
28 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 11. december 2023

Hello friends at Human Touch Official,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Zwani! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20. december 2023

Very easy to install and use. The most important feature for me is the session recording. It helps identify how customers behave on your site and if there is any issues need to be fixed. The customer service is great too! Recommend to use.

Newborn Nursery Furniture
USA
15 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 22. december 2023

Hello friends at Newborn Nursery Furniture,

Thanks for the review! Happy holidays! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

19. januar 2024

Friendly customer support and fantastic app. Works very fluently and efficiently

Vexed
USA
Næsten 2 år bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 20. januar 2024

Hello friends at Vexed,

Thank you very much for the review, Trevor! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

28. december 2023

Works well and provides excellent value. I tried five or six competitors to get to this one.

GuavaBamboo
Canada
4 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 30. december 2023

Hello friends at GuavaBamboo,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Marcel! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3. november 2023

I was having a little issue, got on chat support, Tom hopped on within a couple of seconds and immediately got to it! Didnt waste any time, didn't take several minutes to respond, he figured out my problem and fixed it quick! Tom was amazing and very helpful! Also, this app is just great overall. It immediately uploads the recording as soon as the person is done. Great app and great team!

Modrn Mats
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 6. november 2023

Hello friends at Modrn Mats,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Joseph! It was definitely a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

30. november 2023

Great service! Has everything you need and nothing you don't. It's been instrumental in our ability to quickly adapt our UX. Most importantly, customer support via chat is quick and exceptional!

Valhoma Corp
USA
23 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 4. december 2023

Hello friends at Valhoma Corp,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Erik! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

29. januar 2024

Fantastic application with minor issues. Support team is willing to resolve issues and this goes a long way with customers (in my opinion).

Thank you!

Seriously Fast Sharpening Supplies
USA
15 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 30. januar 2024

Hello friends at Seriously Fast Sharpening Supplies,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Michael! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

7. december 2023

Works great. Just as good as more expense versions out there. Good customer service as well

Tristar Plants
USA
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 8. december 2023

Hello friends at Tristar Plants,

Thanks for the review, Vonda! YOU ARE AWESOME! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

7. november 2023

Definitely recommended if you want to see how visitors actually behave on your store. After making some changes based on visitor behaviour, thanks to this app, its subscription paid for itself many times over within 2 weeks. If you only had the funds to pay for one app, this is the ultimate conversion tool!

SaberMax
Singapore
14 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 8. november 2023

Hello friends at SaberMax,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Mohammad! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce