Propel Replays , 389 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
12. januar 2022

J'ai essayé plusieurs applications de replay pour ma boutique et je reviens tout naturellement sur Propel Commerce car elle a beaucoup d'avantages, le prix et je trouve finalement que toutes les sessions sont très claires merci à l'équipe !

Chamanisme & Traditions
Frankrig
3 dage bruger appen
16. november 2021

Great recordings. I can already see where customers are leaving my site. Will continue using for sure :)

Sharp Shirter
USA
3 dage bruger appen
8. marts 2022

So far so good. I can see what my potential customers are looking at in my store. The app customer service is very friendly and wants you to have a good experience using this app. Def recommended

General Shop Center
USA
3 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 8. marts 2022

Hello friends at General Shop Center,

Thanks for your kind feedback! We hope our app helps you manage your store. Don't hesitate to chat or email us if you need any help. 😉

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

11. marts 2022

I really like this app. Super easy to install and set up and the support is first class. Works great, like the free plan option and even though I will need to upgrade to the pro version eventually the price is reasonable in comparison to other apps. Thanks!

On Trend Shirts
Spanien
3 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 11. marts 2022

Hello friends at On Trend Shirts,

Thank you so much for the review, Manuela! We really appreciate it. We're always here when you need us. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

17. januar 2022

It's a really great app, it's very fast and easy, you can see your customers' screen and monitor them to understand their mentality, and this helps you in developing your business, I recommend this app it's beautiful

Vablee
Jordan
3 dage bruger appen
23. juni 2022

I was searching for an app that did this for free for so long. Thankfully I found this one. On the free plan you have 200 page views and its very useful!

ViralGoodies
Estland
3 dage bruger appen
9. marts 2022

The app is great for tracking customer experience. Very smooth! Looking forward to new features......

JWshinee
USA
2 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 9. marts 2022

Hello friends at JWshinee,

Thank you so much for the review, Nguyen! Just submit the feature request to us and we'll add it to the development roadmap. More power to your business!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

Redigeret 26. april 2023

Great app! Was easy to install and support right off the bat! not only is it awesome they also help boost the page and show every aspect of customer experience for a great price! Would highly recommend it to anyone looking to improve customer experience and conversions.

J Shop
Canada
2 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 26. april 2023

Hello friends at J Shop,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Josiah! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

Redigeret 1. oktober 2021

Awesome app! I upgraded to the £9.99 paid version almost straight away and have already noticed some patterns that are occurring on our store which can be amended. Its pretty addictive though!

rcpitbox
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
18. oktober 2022

Funktioniert ohne Probleme und dauerhafter persönlicher Support ist verfügbar. Sobald es Fragen oder Probleme gibt kann man über das Dashboard den Support anschreiben und er löst das Problem in einigen Minuten. Sehr übersichtliche App.

NextLevelclothings
Tyskland
2 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 18. oktober 2022

Hallo Freunde von NextLevelclothings,

Vielen Dank für die TOLLE Bewertung! Es war mir eine Freude, Ihnen zu helfen. Genießen Sie die App und mehr Power für Ihr Unternehmen! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce