Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
14. april 2022

I didnt think it was real but as soon as I used it, i was amazed and looking forward to using the app every day; I like it and i m sure it will help me get the right feedback from my clients. good job Lu

Neon Control
USA
Cirka 15 timer bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 14. april 2022

Hello friends at Neon Control,

Thank you very much for the review, Anis! You will surely enjoy using our app. Good luck and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

7. maj 2022

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
USA
18 dage bruger appen
23. september 2022

This app helps give a real insight in visitor flows and stumbling points on the website, recommended!

SoPosters
Sverige
Cirka 13 timer bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 23. september 2022

Hello friends at SoPosters,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Gary! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

18. januar 2022

My experience with this app wasn't that great to be honest. The app recorded my shop well but issues with pages not loading up while loading sessions and refreshing the page didn't work and clicking logo took me to another website, app screen doesn't show my shop app pop ups (Candy Rack) so I don't know how customers are interacting with that. (Other Session recording apps did this fine.) Hot spot was not there either. I contacted live support asking a question in regards to changing my plan to free. I didn't want to continue my paid plan and asked would I lose my current subscription if I choose to go on the free plan, because i don't want to continue it and be charged for another month when I want to stop it and only use the page views I have left over, which I've paid for. Live support didn't answer my question and ended up removing live chat for me. I made a support ticket and my question was ignored again... (They mentioned retrieving recordings from their database which is not what I asked at all) Disappointed to be honest with you.

Force of Life
Storbritannien
15 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 18. januar 2022

Hello friends at Force of Life,

I'm so sorry for the less than stellar experience you had.

Our live chat system is set to hide itself if no agents are online. We just introduced live chat a couple weeks ago and only have one agent per shift at the moment. It looks like the system thought our agent went offline and so hid itself. We didn't want merchants to leave messages if no agent was online to help, but we'll need to revisit that setting as we absolutely don't want merchants like yourself to think you've been blocked.

Also, I apologize for the misunderstanding. Our agent thought you meant you lost recordings after downgrading which is why they mentioned retrieving them from the database. They didn't realize it was the quota you were referring to.

After downgrading your plan, you should have absolutely been offered a refund given the loss of page view quota, and I'm sorry that didn't happen.

I've reviewed your tickets with our agents and instructed them on how to handle this situation properly in the future. I'll also reach out to you shortly to see what we can do to make this right for you.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

15. august 2022

Due to this app My website shows java script error and product not open many times.I contacted My it guy he give me reason that in this app this app have bug rrweb.min.js.mao due to this bug that java scrip error come.
If you are ready for this bug then buy this one.....recording is fine

Silk kaftan
Indien
14 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 15. august 2022

The error on your shop is not coming from Propel Replays. Your shop has a file called 'getData.js' from https://heatmapstorefront.z08tech.com that was generating an error 'can't access property "Status", err.response is undefined'. This appears to be a "heatmap" app. Propel Replays does not have any heatmap feature.

This heatmap app is also polluting your Javascript console with the IP and location of your visitors which is not great. Please open the Javascript console in your browser while visiting your site, and you'll see what we're referring to. We've found other issues with your shop as well that may be impacting your visitors.

Our support team has tried to reach out to you, but we have yet to hear back. If you'd like help in resolving the issues with your site, please respond to our email or email us at support@propelcommerce.io, and we'll do our best to help with the issues on your site.

20. januar 2022

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
Barbados
3 dage bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 20. januar 2022

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

8. juni 2022

I have just started using this app. It looks great overall, has pretty much everything I need, and is affordable compared to other similar tools in the market. Definitely recommend using it.

Las Brewhas
USA
38 minutter bruger appen
19. oktober 2022

great customer support - great and easy to use app. I picked it over the other options and I dont regret it.

mister1920
USA
28 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 19. oktober 2022

Hello friends at mister1920,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Logan! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

20. marts 2023

Fantastic instrument, exceptional client support - a superb experience that exceeds expectations! :-)

Allegra
Frankrig
14 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 20. marts 2023

Hello friends at Allegra,

Thank you very much for the review, Aude! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

21. december 2022

so far new to the app. but love what i have seen so far. wish i knew about this app sooner!!!!!!!!!!!

K9 Supply
USA
11 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 21. december 2022

Hello friends at K9 Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Angel! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce