Anmeldelser (394)

Samlet bedømmelse
4,9
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 96 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 2 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
31. december 2021

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
USA
34 minutter bruger appen
19. oktober 2022

great customer support - great and easy to use app. I picked it over the other options and I dont regret it.

mister1920
USA
28 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 19. oktober 2022

Hello friends at mister1920,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Logan! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

20. marts 2023

Fantastic instrument, exceptional client support - a superb experience that exceeds expectations! :-)

Allegra
Frankrig
14 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 20. marts 2023

Hello friends at Allegra,

Thank you very much for the review, Aude! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

21. december 2022

so far new to the app. but love what i have seen so far. wish i knew about this app sooner!!!!!!!!!!!

K9 Supply
USA
11 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 21. december 2022

Hello friends at K9 Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Angel! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10. maj 2022

Great app, great service. Thanks!
Great app, great service. Thanks!
Great app, great service. Thanks!

Soda Direct
Australien
11 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 10. maj 2022

Hello friends at Soda Direct,

Thanks! We appreciate the enthusiasm! 😆
Enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4. februar 2022

App is refined, smooth and crisp. Carmi, the Onboarding Agent is simply fabulous. Would give 7 Stars out of 5 if I could (-:

FAÍTH Collection
Canada
8 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 4. februar 2022

Hi to our friends at FAÍTH Collection,

Thank you for your trust and appreciation! We continuously work on improving our services for our merchants. Do feel free to let us know your thoughts, we're just a message away!

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

26. januar 2022

Does the job very well. just started using it and looks like it is going to be very useful. Thanks you.

BorderTribe
Indien
7 minutter bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 26. januar 2022

Hello friends at BorderTribe,

We're happy to be of service! We're positive that our app will improve your store management. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any suggestions or need any help. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

3. juni 2024

Coexistence
USA
8 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 5. juni 2024

Hello friends at Coexistence,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

25. april 2024

Flora & Curl
Storbritannien
5 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 26. april 2024

Hello friends at Flora & Curl,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rosemary! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4. juni 2024

TrendyHomes
USA
3 måneder bruger appen
Propel Commerce svarede 5. juni 2024

Hello friends at TrendyHomes,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce