Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 96% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
7 de mayo de 2022

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 18 días
29 de marzo de 2022

It's a great app since it's free. Replay is really helpful for starting business finding the way to improve.

Fogy Garage
RAE de Hong Kong (China)
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 5 meses
20 de enero de 2022

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
Barbados
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 3 días
Propel Commerce respondió 20 de enero de 2022

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

18 de enero de 2022

I just installed the app. It seems to be working well. Will give another review after a longer test period.

Software Africa
Sudáfrica
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 16 minutos
Propel Commerce respondió 18 de enero de 2022

Thanks so much for choosing Propel Replays 😄 Please do let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get the most out of our app.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

31 de diciembre de 2021

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 34 minutos
Fecha de modificación: 14 de noviembre de 2021

Love it!! I just used the free account and it is very helpful. You can find watch what your customers do when they visit your website and even realise which visits are just robots. Using only the free plan, if you are starting your business it is very helpful. Totally recommend it!

Kaurisa
Irlanda
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 10 meses
Propel Commerce respondió 15 de noviembre de 2021

Hello friends at Kaurisa,

Thanks so much for your review :D We're happy to hear you're loving the app and finding it helpful. If there's anything we can do to earn that last star, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
- Chris @ Propel Commerce