리뷰 (424)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 24일

Very useful app for CRO

JEM CITY
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 25일

Hello friends at JEM CITY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, James! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 12일

Does exactly what it says it does. No complaints.

Lit Millennium
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 15일

Hello friends at Lit Millennium,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 5월 4일

Great app and great customer service! Definitely recommend

Meme City
독일
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 6일

Hello friends at Meme City,

Thank you very much for the review, Luca! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 6월 10일

Nice app, great support!

Twixy
영국
앱 사용 기간 12일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 6월 11일

Hello friends at Twixy,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 5월 24일

Very useful app

lunabella
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 25일

Hello friends at lunabella,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Simrit! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 21일

Really enjoyed this app and found it useful. It stopped recording visitor sessions so I reached out for support. No response from the support team so I’ve had to uninstall. Shame

Wildsmith Jewellery
영국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 22일

Hi Matthew!

We received your review and we're sorry to hear you had to uninstall the app!

We could have easily fixed it by re-installing the app in the theme code. We were on holiday on Monday when you messaged so we could not get back to you quickly.

If you're willing to give us another chance, we'd make sure the app will always work. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 7월 8일

Day 1 with app, so far so good. Easy to set up, I tested it and it worked, Tom on support chat was helpful. NOWWWW let's see if we can collect some data and help mu store convert! I will be back with more feedback

Hydrogen Water 4U
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 16분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 7월 9일

Hello friends at Hydrogen Water 4U,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 7월 3일

Molto ben fatta!!

MAŚQERA
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 7월 5일

Ciao amici di MAŚQERA,

Siamo lieti di sapere che la nostra app sta aiutando la tua attività! Grazie per la recensione, Eugenio! Goditi l'app e più potere per la tua attività! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commercio

2024년 7월 16일

Had a question as soon as i installed the app and support were able to help me straight away. Great service so far.

MacGregor and MacDuff
영국
앱 사용 기간 17분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 7월 17일

Hello friends at MacGregor and MacDuff,

Thank you very much for the review, Dave! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 5월 20일

Very good service!

Altascelta.it
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 21일

Hello friends at Altascelta.it,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce