리뷰 (415)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 6일

Great Customer Service! Chud was extremely helpful and sorted my problem out immediately. I love the app, very useful if you want to keep track of what is happening in your store.

Princesa-official.com
지브롤터
앱 사용 기간 4일
2022년 4월 7일

The support is very helpful and quick to respond. Eager to assist and walk you through your issues to resolution.

GrowToVate
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 4월 7일

Hello friends at GrowToVate,

Thanks for the review review! We always want to make sure our users get the app working from the get go. Chat with us anytime you have questions.

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022년 1월 24일

Really useful app to see how customers are using my site and whether there's any opportunities to improve it

East London Print House
영국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 1월 24일

Hello friends at East London Print House,

Thanks for the review! We're glad to hear our app is helping your business improve. Enjoy using our app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022년 4월 23일

So far so good! I have yet to fully experience and use the app but customer support is great so far.

Hydropouch
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 4월 23일

Hello friends at Hydropouch,

Thanks for the review, Ernesto! We appreciate you taking the time to review us. You can always rely on our customer service team and I hope you enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022년 9월 24일

Support was incredibly helpful. Good app for ecommerce stores, it will greatly help with studying how customers act around your store.

MagicBoard
말레이시아
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 9월 24일

Hello friends at MagicBoard,

Thank you very much for the review, Ilhan! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023년 1월 13일

Amazing service, Really helpful and polite. 10/10 would recommend. Also the free 2000 views helps to boost your new store!

Club909Nordic
핀란드
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 1월 13일

Hello friends at Club909Nordic,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Tomi! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2022년 1월 20일

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
바베이도스
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 1월 20일

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2022년 1월 12일

J'ai essayé plusieurs applications de replay pour ma boutique et je reviens tout naturellement sur Propel Commerce car elle a beaucoup d'avantages, le prix et je trouve finalement que toutes les sessions sont très claires merci à l'équipe !

Chamanisme & Traditions
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 3일
2021년 11월 16일

Great recordings. I can already see where customers are leaving my site. Will continue using for sure :)

Sharp Shirter
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2023년 7월 1일

This is a great app! I used to another app similar to this but I saw it to technical and costly. This app is very user friendly and the price is very reasonable. Last, customer support is very helpful and right there all the way. Thank you!

Tropaz Fashion
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 7월 1일

Hello friends at Tropaz Fashion,

Thank you very much for the review, Heather! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce