리뷰 (425)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 7월 5일

Works great. Could improve UI

MeatMate
스웨덴
앱 사용 기간 11일
2022년 1월 18일

I just installed the app. It seems to be working well. Will give another review after a longer test period.

Software Africa
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 1월 18일

Thanks so much for choosing Propel Replays 😄 Please do let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get the most out of our app.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2021년 11월 14일에 편집됨

Love it!! I just used the free account and it is very helpful. You can find watch what your customers do when they visit your website and even realise which visits are just robots. Using only the free plan, if you are starting your business it is very helpful. Totally recommend it!

Kaurisa
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 10개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2021년 11월 15일

Hello friends at Kaurisa,

Thanks so much for your review :D We're happy to hear you're loving the app and finding it helpful. If there's anything we can do to earn that last star, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2022년 3월 29일

It's a great app since it's free. Replay is really helpful for starting business finding the way to improve.

Fogy Garage
홍콩(중국 특별행정구)
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2023년 6월 15일

良い製品と素晴らしいサポートでおすすめです。
ユーザーの行動を正確に再現してくれるのでサイトの改善に役立ちます。
問題があった場合にも素早いサポートで解決してくれる安心感があります。
単機能の割に少し値が張るため★4としました。

COTANTIN
일본
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 6월 15일

コタンタンの皆さん、こんにちは。

YASUYUKIさん、レビューありがとうございます!高いと思われて申し訳ありません。 🚀

これ以上の便利さと機能を備えたアプリは他にはないと思います。また、専任のカスタマー サービス チームが年中無休で営業しています。

- レオ @ プロペルコマース

===

Hello friends at COTANTIN,

Thank you very much for the review, YASUYUKI! We're sorry to hear that you think it's pricey! 🚀

I believe you will never find any other app with more usefulness and features plus a dedicated Customer Service Team open 6 days a week!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022년 5월 7일

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
2022년 1월 20일

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
바베이도스
앱 사용 기간 3일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 1월 20일

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2021년 12월 31일

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
미국
앱 사용 기간 34분