Propel Replays , 리뷰 388개

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 8일

This tool has been very helpful to see what pages people are landing on and what their actions are. It has helped me to problem solve a few issues. Also, their support staff was super helpful when I had a question.

Lisa Blount Photography
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 10일

Hello friends at Lisa Blount Photography,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lisa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 29일

I've recently started using Propel Replay & Session Record for monitoring my website traffic, and it's been incredibly insightful. This tool lets me see exactly how visitors navigate my site—what they click, how long they stay on each page, and where they seem to hesitate or drop off. It's super user-friendly, making it easy to set up and start tracking right away.

The playback feature is a standout, as it shows visitor interactions in real time, giving me a clear view of user behavior. This has been crucial for optimizing my website layout and improving user experience based on actual visitor actions.

Also, whenever I've needed a bit of extra help, the customer support has been responsive and helpful. Overall, Propel Replay & Session Record has made a significant impact on how I understand and improve my website, making it a vital tool for anyone serious about maximizing their site's effectiveness.

Muses Of Bohemia
미국
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 1일

Hello friends at Muses Of Bohemia,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Russell! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 8일

I LOVE this app! If you're wondering if you should install it, the answer is yes! This app helps me to literally see the customer journey and where we can improve our website to reduce lost sales on our site - be it page loading speeds, errors incurred, site navigation, popular and unpopular products. I wish I would've installed it sooner. Also, the customer service is top tier. They were able to assist me in my inquiry in minutes. I'm so glad to have found this app and will recommend it to others.

A Meaningful Mood
미국
앱 사용 기간 18일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 9일

Hello friends at A Meaningful Mood,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Eugenia! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 5월 7일

Great app to keep an eye on how customers are using the website. And the support team is extremely responsive. I couldn’t recommend enough.

Oia Boutique
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 9일

Hello friends at Oia Boutique,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 3월 13일

It does exactly what it says but, as an added bonus is the source of the visit. That is worth it right there to understand where the traffic is coming from.

Ariel Splash
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 3월 14일

Hello friends at Ariel Splash,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 24일

This app is so helpful, easy to use, affordable, and has good customer service. Highly recommended!

Stylezzle
미국
앱 사용 기간 2년 초과
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 26일

Hello friends at Stylezzle,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ingrid! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 17일

Chris assisted me with no issues! He was also able to fix my issue

CreativestylezbyMonét
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
2024년 3월 1일

Sooo useful to see what issues customers might go through, one of the best apps you'll get on Shopify for your store.

ChromaCards
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 3월 4일

Hello friends at ChromaCards,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Wishing you continued success with your business. Enjoy using the app! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 3월 6일

Very good app, you can really find out the issues on your page performance.

OFFENSE TAKEN
슬로베니아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 3월 7일

Hello friends at OFFENSE TAKEN,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tilen! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 10일

I love it!! Very accurate and very helpful knowing where my customers are going and what issues they may be experiencing while shopping with me.

BeYOUtifully Comfortable
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 12일

Hello friends at BeYOUtifully Comfortable,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rita! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce