리뷰 (394)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 24일

Very useful app

lunabella
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 26일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 25일

Hello friends at lunabella,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Simrit! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 2일

Customer service was very spectacular!

TimberWolfGear
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 3일

Hello friends at TimberWolfGear,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 20일

Really great app to test new store templates and other product pages!

Anyfinder
독일
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 21일

Hello friends at Anyfinder,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Yannick! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 5월 20일

Very good service!

Altascelta.it
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 23일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 21일

Hello friends at Altascelta.it,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 13일

Love this App, great insights and easy to use. Good support too

Stallion Sunglasses
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 14일

Hello friends at Stallion Sunglasses,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Wishing you continued success with your business. Enjoy using the app! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 15일

the team is very helpful, and 24/7 support, the app give you specific details on everything happening in the website, I recommend this app

SWIRAJ
레바논
앱 사용 기간 11일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 19일

Hello friends at SWIRAJ,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 20일

La app es muy Fluida, además tiene puntos muy positivos como las etiquetas que muestran sobre la actividad que hace el cliente (agregar mercancía, retirarla del carrito etc)

TAGA
멕시코
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 21일

Hola amigos de TAGA,

¡Gracias por la IMPRESIONANTE reseña! Eres muy apreciado. Deseándole continuo éxito con su negocio. ¡Disfruta usando la aplicación! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 3월 5일

I really like this app, I found bugs thanks to it!

Vinyl Moment
이스라엘
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 3월 7일

Hello friends at Vinyl Moment,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Liron! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 23일

Fantastic customer service, very fast response time, sorted my problem within 15 minutes. Friendly staff and very helpful app.

The Green Co.
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1시간
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 24일

Hello friends at The Green Co.,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emilio! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 3월 7일

It's fun watching how you store is interacted with, and putting yourself in there shoes trying to understand there choices.

Luminaire
폴란드
앱 사용 기간 6일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 3월 8일

Hello friends at Luminaire,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce