리뷰 (396)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 1개입니다
2022년 5월 10일

Great app, great service. Thanks!
Great app, great service. Thanks!
Great app, great service. Thanks!

Soda Direct
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 11분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 5월 10일

Hello friends at Soda Direct,

Thanks! We appreciate the enthusiasm! 😆
Enjoy the app!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022년 2월 4일

App is refined, smooth and crisp. Carmi, the Onboarding Agent is simply fabulous. Would give 7 Stars out of 5 if I could (-:

FAÍTH Collection
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 2월 4일

Hi to our friends at FAÍTH Collection,

Thank you for your trust and appreciation! We continuously work on improving our services for our merchants. Do feel free to let us know your thoughts, we're just a message away!

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

2022년 1월 26일

Does the job very well. just started using it and looks like it is going to be very useful. Thanks you.

BorderTribe
인도
앱 사용 기간 7분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2022년 1월 26일

Hello friends at BorderTribe,

We're happy to be of service! We're positive that our app will improve your store management. Don't hesitate to let us know if you have any suggestions or need any help. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

2024년 6월 3일

Coexistence
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 6월 5일

Hello friends at Coexistence,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 6월 4일

TrendyHomes
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 6월 5일

Hello friends at TrendyHomes,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 25일

Flora & Curl
영국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 4월 26일

Hello friends at Flora & Curl,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rosemary! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 6월 1일

River & Mara
영국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 6월 3일

Hello friends at River & Mara,

Thank you very much for the star rating, Yusuf! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 1월 26일

Shoxtec Suspension
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 1월 29일

Hello friends at Shoxtec Suspension,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024년 2월 1일

MyHomeStage
독일
앱 사용 기간 14일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 2월 2일

Hello friends at MyHomeStage,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Chewar! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023년 10월 12일

D-MOOSTER
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 10월 16일

Hello friends at D-MOOSTER,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce