리뷰 (415)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 96%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 11월 7일

Definitely recommended if you want to see how visitors actually behave on your store. After making some changes based on visitor behaviour, thanks to this app, its subscription paid for itself many times over within 2 weeks. If you only had the funds to pay for one app, this is the ultimate conversion tool!

SaberMax
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 8개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 11월 8일

Hello friends at SaberMax,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Mohammad! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 1월 19일

Friendly customer support and fantastic app. Works very fluently and efficiently

Vexed
미국
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 1월 20일

Hello friends at Vexed,

Thank you very much for the review, Trevor! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023년 10월 10일

I recently had the pleasure of using Session Recording and Replays for my website, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. From the moment I reached out for assistance, Tom went above and beyond to make sure I got the most out of this fantastic tool.

Tom's level of customer service was exceptional. Not only did he promptly address my inquiries, but he also took the time to personally assist me in optimizing my account for more page views. What truly impressed me was that he did this proactively and without any additional charges – his dedication to ensuring my success with Session Recording and Replays was truly commendable.

Session Recording and Replays is an excellent tool on its own, but Tom's outstanding support and willingness to go the extra mile to help users like me make it an even more valuable asset. I couldn't be more satisfied with my experience, and I highly recommend Session Recording and Replays to anyone looking to gain deeper insights into their website's user behavior. Tom and the team have certainly earned my trust and gratitude for their exceptional service.

McNeal Made Candle co
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 10월 11일

Hello friends at McNeal Made Candle co,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Carlene! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2023년 12월 9일

Thank you for creating such a wonderful app! The Propel team, especially Leo, was extremely helpful to me during the first few days after I installed it. They taught me how to use its various functions effectively. I have tried other replay apps, but Propel Replays is the best. Their paid plan is particularly suitable for micro-businesses like ours. With Propel Replays, we have an army of sales staff working quietly in the background, following our customers and providing valuable feedback about their shopping experience. This has significantly helped us improve our shop's performance.

Human Touch Official
태국
앱 사용 기간 28일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 12월 11일

Hello friends at Human Touch Official,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Zwani! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 4월 30일

Accurate session recordings!

SubtleDevotion
싱가포르
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 5월 1일

Hello friends at SubtleDevotion,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Josiah! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024년 7월 1일

Very useful

Northeaven
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 6분
답글 Propel Commerce개 2024년 7월 2일

Hello friends at Northeaven,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023년 11월 3일

I was having a little issue, got on chat support, Tom hopped on within a couple of seconds and immediately got to it! Didnt waste any time, didn't take several minutes to respond, he figured out my problem and fixed it quick! Tom was amazing and very helpful! Also, this app is just great overall. It immediately uploads the recording as soon as the person is done. Great app and great team!

Modrn Mats
미국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 11월 6일

Hello friends at Modrn Mats,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Joseph! It was definitely a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2023년 10월 19일

I would recommend this app to keep track of what people are viewing in your store. Customer service is Amazing! Prompt, knowledgeable and thorough. Tom was extremely helpful!

GiddyGoatStore
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 거의 2년
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 10월 20일

Hello friends at GiddyGoatStore,

Thanks for the AWESOME review, Valerie! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2023년 12월 20일

Very easy to install and use. The most important feature for me is the session recording. It helps identify how customers behave on your site and if there is any issues need to be fixed. The customer service is great too! Recommend to use.

Newborn Nursery Furniture
미국
앱 사용 기간 15일
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 12월 22일

Hello friends at Newborn Nursery Furniture,

Thanks for the review! Happy holidays! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2023년 12월 28일

Works well and provides excellent value. I tried five or six competitors to get to this one.

GuavaBamboo
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 5개월
답글 Propel Commerce개 2023년 12월 30일

Hello friends at GuavaBamboo,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Marcel! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce