Recensies (421)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 juni 2024

Leo's work was great and he replies all my concerns, thank you!

Aeslyn Supplements
Spanje
18 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2024

Hello friends at Aeslyn Supplements,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

13 maart 2024

It does exactly what it says but, as an added bonus is the source of the visit. That is worth it right there to understand where the traffic is coming from.

Ariel Splash
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 14 maart 2024

Hello friends at Ariel Splash,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

27 juni 2024

Best tool for analysis of your customer behavior

GizmoGala
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
9 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 28 juni 2024

Hello friends at GizmoGala,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Muhammad! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

28 juni 2024

the best app in the app store for session recording

Stitchpads
Italië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 29 juni 2024

Hello friends at Stitchpads,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Dario! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

11 april 2024

App is good. Thanks Leo for giving me 1,000 extra sessions. Recommended app.

Just Good Products
Thailand
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 12 april 2024

Hello friends at Just Good Products,

Thank you very much for the review, Yossaphat! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

12 april 2024

Does exactly what it says it does. No complaints.

Lit Millennium
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 15 april 2024

Hello friends at Lit Millennium,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

24 mei 2024

Very useful app for CRO

JEM CITY
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Hello friends at JEM CITY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, James! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

4 mei 2024

Great app and great customer service! Definitely recommend

Meme City
Duitsland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 6 mei 2024

Hello friends at Meme City,

Thank you very much for the review, Luca! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10 juni 2024

Nice app, great support!

Twixy
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 juni 2024

Hello friends at Twixy,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

24 mei 2024

Very useful app

lunabella
Canada
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 25 mei 2024

Hello friends at lunabella,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Simrit! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce