Recensies (415)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
10 juli 2024

Very Good!

Moklax®
Spanje
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 11 juli 2024

Hello friends at Moklax®,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

23 april 2024

Fantastic customer service, very fast response time, sorted my problem within 15 minutes. Friendly staff and very helpful app.

The Green Co.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 24 april 2024

Hello friends at The Green Co.,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Emilio! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 juli 2024

very helpful

CHICOV
Italië
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2024

Hello friends at CHICOV,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

10 februari 2024

I love it!! Very accurate and very helpful knowing where my customers are going and what issues they may be experiencing while shopping with me.

BeYOUtifully Comfortable
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 12 februari 2024

Hello friends at BeYOUtifully Comfortable,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rita! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

29 februari 2024

Amazing app. Super helpful and informative. Great support team as well.

1ne Performance
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 4 maart 2024

Hello friends at 1ne Performance,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

26 februari 2024

Extremely happy with this APP. It's helped significantly fixing my product page, which has helped with conversion.

Music Boxing Training Machine
Australië
15 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 27 februari 2024

Hello friends at Music Boxing Training Machine,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Brian! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 juli 2024

Great app and support!

Swopti
Zweden
3 dagen gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2024

Hello friends at Swopti,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

3 juli 2024

I would recommend, nice to see your customer activity on your website

Softique
Nederland
7 minuten gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2024

Hello friends at Softique,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

20 februari 2024

Really great app to test new store templates and other product pages!

Anyfinder
Duitsland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 21 februari 2024

Hello friends at Anyfinder,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Yannick! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

5 maart 2024

I really like this app, I found bugs thanks to it!

Vinyl Moment
Israël
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Propel Commerce heeft geantwoord 7 maart 2024

Hello friends at Vinyl Moment,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Liron! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce