评论 (394)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月8日

This tool has been very helpful to see what pages people are landing on and what their actions are. It has helped me to problem solve a few issues. Also, their support staff was super helpful when I had a question.

Lisa Blount Photography
美国
大约2年 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年4月10日

Hello friends at Lisa Blount Photography,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lisa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月7日

Great app to keep an eye on how customers are using the website. And the support team is extremely responsive. I couldn’t recommend enough.

Oia Boutique
英国
5个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月9日

Hello friends at Oia Boutique,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月25日

The support is fast and the cost for the features is low, making it a highly recommended application.
I plan to use it again in the future.

mutta.
日本
3个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月27日

Hello friends at mutta,

Thank you very much for the review! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月24日

Very useful app for CRO

JEM CITY
英国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月25日

Hello friends at JEM CITY,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, James! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月20日

This app used to be better. Viewing visitors is SO inconvenient. 3 clicks to open one session and then go back again to turn on another one? where are the filters? it's a mess. will not install again

KÂfemme
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年3月21日

Hello friends at KÂfemme,

I understand your frustration, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

It sounds like there might have been some confusion about navigating sessions.

On the 'Dashboard', the next / previous session buttons will switch between every session replay in your account.

If you go to the "Visitors" section and view a replay from there, the next / previous session buttons will only navigate between that particular visitor's sessions.

We recommend navigating sessions from the dashboard. That will show all session replays, and you'll have access to all the filters from there.

If you're open to it, I'd love the opportunity to clarify any confusion and address your concerns directly. Your feedback is valuable in helping us improve the app for all users.

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月11日

App is good. Thanks Leo for giving me 1,000 extra sessions. Recommended app.

Just Good Products
泰国
2个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年4月12日

Hello friends at Just Good Products,

Thank you very much for the review, Yossaphat! We're always happy to help anytime. Chat us anytime you need help! More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月24日

Very useful app

lunabella
加拿大
26天 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月25日

Hello friends at lunabella,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Simrit! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年5月20日

Very good service!

Altascelta.it
意大利
23天 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月21日

Hello friends at Altascelta.it,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月30日

Accurate session recordings!

SubtleDevotion
新加坡
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年5月1日

Hello friends at SubtleDevotion,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Josiah! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月12日

Does exactly what it says it does. No complaints.

Lit Millennium
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2024年4月15日

Hello friends at Lit Millennium,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce