评论 (394)

整体评分
4.9
每个评分等级的数量
  • 96% 的评分是 5 星
  • 2% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2022年1月18日

I just installed the app. It seems to be working well. Will give another review after a longer test period.

Software Africa
南非
2年多 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2022年1月18日

Thanks so much for choosing Propel Replays 😄 Please do let us know if there's anything we can do to help you get the most out of our app.

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

编辑时间:2021年11月14日

Love it!! I just used the free account and it is very helpful. You can find watch what your customers do when they visit your website and even realise which visits are just robots. Using only the free plan, if you are starting your business it is very helpful. Totally recommend it!

Kaurisa
爱尔兰
10个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2021年11月15日

Hello friends at Kaurisa,

Thanks so much for your review :D We're happy to hear you're loving the app and finding it helpful. If there's anything we can do to earn that last star, please do let us know.

Sincerely,
- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2022年3月29日

It's a great app since it's free. Replay is really helpful for starting business finding the way to improve.

Fogy Garage
香港特别行政区
5个月 人在使用应用
2023年6月15日

良い製品と素晴らしいサポートでおすすめです。
ユーザーの行動を正確に再現してくれるのでサイトの改善に役立ちます。
問題があった場合にも素早いサポートで解決してくれる安心感があります。
単機能の割に少し値が張るため★4としました。

COTANTIN
日本
2个月 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2023年6月15日

コタンタンの皆さん、こんにちは。

YASUYUKIさん、レビューありがとうございます!高いと思われて申し訳ありません。 🚀

これ以上の便利さと機能を備えたアプリは他にはないと思います。また、専任のカスタマー サービス チームが年中無休で営業しています。

- レオ @ プロペルコマース

===

Hello friends at COTANTIN,

Thank you very much for the review, YASUYUKI! We're sorry to hear that you think it's pricey! 🚀

I believe you will never find any other app with more usefulness and features plus a dedicated Customer Service Team open 6 days a week!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2022年5月7日

Great app, does what it says, excellent customer service. Love being able to replay my website visits to see what my customers see.

Family First Designs LLC
美国
18天 人在使用应用
2022年1月20日

I used this app and it really helped me improve my store and ensure my customers did reach check out.

Soignébyk
巴巴多斯
3天 人在使用应用
Propel Commerce已回复 2022年1月20日

Hello friends at Soignébyk,

Thanks so much for your awesome review :D We're happy to hear the app is helping you get more customers to checkout!

Is there anything we can do to earn that extra star?

- Chris @ Propel Commerce

2021年12月31日

Easy to use and track info, helpful. Easy to see where customers are going on website and see what items are popular.

Westbound Sol
美国
34分钟 人在使用应用