整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 1 顆星
2024年4月8日

This tool has been very helpful to see what pages people are landing on and what their actions are. It has helped me to problem solve a few issues. Also, their support staff was super helpful when I had a question.

Lisa Blount Photography
美國
使用應用程式 大約2年
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月10日

Hello friends at Lisa Blount Photography,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Lisa! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年4月8日

I LOVE this app! If you're wondering if you should install it, the answer is yes! This app helps me to literally see the customer journey and where we can improve our website to reduce lost sales on our site - be it page loading speeds, errors incurred, site navigation, popular and unpopular products. I wish I would've installed it sooner. Also, the customer service is top tier. They were able to assist me in my inquiry in minutes. I'm so glad to have found this app and will recommend it to others.

A Meaningful Mood
美國
使用應用程式 18天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年4月9日

Hello friends at A Meaningful Mood,

Thank you for the AWESOME review, Eugenia! You are very much appreciated. Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月20日

This app used to be better. Viewing visitors is SO inconvenient. 3 clicks to open one session and then go back again to turn on another one? where are the filters? it's a mess. will not install again

KÂfemme
美國
使用應用程式 1年多
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月21日

Hello friends at KÂfemme,

I understand your frustration, and I'm sorry to hear about your experience with the app.

It sounds like there might have been some confusion about navigating sessions.

On the 'Dashboard', the next / previous session buttons will switch between every session replay in your account.

If you go to the "Visitors" section and view a replay from there, the next / previous session buttons will only navigate between that particular visitor's sessions.

We recommend navigating sessions from the dashboard. That will show all session replays, and you'll have access to all the filters from there.

If you're open to it, I'd love the opportunity to clarify any confusion and address your concerns directly. Your feedback is valuable in helping us improve the app for all users.

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月13日

It does exactly what it says but, as an added bonus is the source of the visit. That is worth it right there to understand where the traffic is coming from.

Ariel Splash
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月14日

Hello friends at Ariel Splash,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! Enjoy using the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月21日

Really enjoyed this app and found it useful. It stopped recording visitor sessions so I reached out for support. No response from the support team so I’ve had to uninstall. Shame

Wildsmith Jewellery
英國
使用應用程式 1年多
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月22日

Hi Matthew!

We received your review and we're sorry to hear you had to uninstall the app!

We could have easily fixed it by re-installing the app in the theme code. We were on holiday on Monday when you messaged so we could not get back to you quickly.

If you're willing to give us another chance, we'd make sure the app will always work. 😊

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月17日

Chris assisted me with no issues! He was also able to fix my issue

CreativestylezbyMonét
美國
使用應用程式 接近2年
2024年2月24日

This app is so helpful, easy to use, affordable, and has good customer service. Highly recommended!

Stylezzle
美國
使用應用程式 2年多
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月26日

Hello friends at Stylezzle,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Ingrid! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年2月10日

I love it!! Very accurate and very helpful knowing where my customers are going and what issues they may be experiencing while shopping with me.

BeYOUtifully Comfortable
美國
使用應用程式 3個月
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年2月12日

Hello friends at BeYOUtifully Comfortable,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Rita! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月1日

Sooo useful to see what issues customers might go through, one of the best apps you'll get on Shopify for your store.

ChromaCards
加拿大
使用應用程式 19天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月4日

Hello friends at ChromaCards,

Thank you for the AWESOME review! You are very much appreciated. Wishing you continued success with your business. Enjoy using the app! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2024年3月6日

Very good app, you can really find out the issues on your page performance.

OFFENSE TAKEN
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2024年3月7日

Hello friends at OFFENSE TAKEN,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Tilen! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce