評價 (426)

整體評分
4.9
各級評分數量
  • 96% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年2月16日

I recently started using a session recording app to capture customer behavior on my website and I'm blown away by its functionality and ease of use. The app seamlessly records customer sessions, allowing me to see exactly how they interact with my website. The ability to view customer clicks, scrolls, and navigation patterns has been incredibly valuable in helping me identify and fix any user experience issues. The app also includes a range of helpful features, which further enhance my understanding of customer behavior. Overall, I highly recommend this app to anyone looking to optimize their website's user experience.

aussiegiftty
澳洲
使用應用程式 17天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2023年2月16日

Hello friends at aussiegiftty,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Andy! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2021年9月26日

Davvero ben fatto! Traccia tutto e per bene e questo mi aiuta moltissimo. Consigliato a tutti quelli che vogliono migliorare il proprio e-commerce

LA CASA DI CARNE
義大利
使用應用程式 17天
2022年12月20日

Awesome App!
Quick and very good customer service!
The App is very easy to handle, I found all the Information immediatly!

Great Job!

5/5 STARS!

The Unlimited Box
墨西哥
使用應用程式 17天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2022年12月20日

Hello friends at The Unlimited Box,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! It is a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

2022年3月18日

I like this app. Gives a lot more information on my visitor replays. Hope it helps me improve my store and conversions.

CC Diva Designs
美國
使用應用程式 17天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月18日

Hello friends at CC Diva Designs,

We appreciate your feedback, Calissa! We are glad to help your business! If you have any suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to chat or email us. :)

- Carmi @ Propel Commerce

2022年3月31日

Great app. Sets up in a few clicks, free plan is enough to test app and understand your needs. Works great! Also thanks Leo for support!

RshPets
波蘭
使用應用程式 16天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2022年3月31日

Hello friends at RshPets,

We appreciate your time to write the review! Thank you very much! We're always here to assist you. More power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023年1月13日

This app is good so far, and support is responsive. It’s also easy to blacklist IPs you use so you’re not recording your own sessions.

Pontiac Paint Supply
美國
使用應用程式 16天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2023年1月13日

Hello friends at Pontiac Paint Supply,

We're glad to hear our app is helping your business! Thanks for the review, Steve! Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2021年10月1日

really cool and useful app. great for abandoned carts. lets you see every move your visitors make. great insight on how to improve your store

Shaboz
美國
使用應用程式 16天
2022年2月24日

I just started my Shopify store and I saw that I was getting traffic but no sales. I have tried other session recording apps but I wasn't able to see the actual recordings until I tried this app. This app does what it says! You can replay your customer sessions and most of all customer service is quick and available. Thank you for creating this app :)

Babies Essence
加拿大
使用應用程式 16天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2022年2月24日

Hello friends at Babies Essence,

Thank you very much for the review, Kevan! We're happy to be able to help your business. Our team is always here when you need us!

- Leo @ Propel Commerce

2023年7月12日

I had an issue with the recording and they were able to sort it out for me very quickly, which was helpful. Thank you

My Store
英國
使用應用程式 14天
Propel Commerce 已回覆 2023年7月14日

Hello friends at My Store,

Thanks for the AWESOME review! It was a pleasure assisting you. Enjoy the app and more power to your business! 🚀

- Tom @ Propel Commerce

編輯時間:2021年11月14日

Sembra Perfetta per rivedere le registrazioni di come i clienti si interfacciano nel sito. Molto semplice ed intuitiva

Sare's-B
義大利
使用應用程式 14天