Shabbat Mode

Shabbat Mode

$10/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.2)
Reviews

Highlights

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin

About this app

Launched

November 18, 2019

Languages

English

Automatically closes your store on specific weekdays and holidays, based on your chosen schedule.

Shabbat Mode (a.k.a. Sabbath Mode) is an easy to use Shopify app that allows you to close your shop for holidays and special days, based on your chosen schedule. You may select to close your store weekly for 1 day (for example Saturdays), or close the store on holidays based on the integrated Hebrew calendar (Hebcal API).

Shabbat Mode (a.k.a. Sabbath Mode) is an easy to use Shopify app that allows you to close your shop for holidays and special days, based on your chosen schedule. You may select to close your store weekly for 1 day (for example Saturdays), or close the store on holidays based on the integrated Hebrew calendar (Hebcal API). more
  • Repeats Weekly & On Specific Dates
  • Use Visitor’s Timezone or Shop’s Timezone
  • Custom Landing Page With Countdown Clock

Pricing

14-day free trial

Standard Plan

$10/month

  • Recurring Weekly Schedule
  • Specific Dates Schedule
  • Shop or User Timezone
  • Customizable Message
  • Countdown

Standard Plan

$10/month

  • Recurring Weekly Schedule
  • Specific Dates Schedule
  • Shop or User Timezone
  • Customizable Message
  • Countdown

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

5 reviews

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 40% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 20% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 23, 2022

Thank you for replying. I sent you another message and it seems you are not seeing that one either since I haven't heard back from you. Can you please give me a way to contact you? This is very important. It is almost Shabbat again and it is Black Friday weekend. It is imperative that I be able to adjust the hours for closing and opening. This app is great! However, I sent you several messages asking for help and I am wondering why you are just not responding. I am having an issue with app access within my shopify admin and it is critical for me to be able to change the settings since the clock was moved. Can you please respond to me.

thelingerieshopny
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Shop Innovator replied November 18, 2022

Thank you for your review!

Of course, we will look into this for you right away.

Can you please get in touch again?
(I didn't get messages you mentioned)

Thank you,
Art

June 2, 2022

Great customer service, Ideal if you have a multi SKU catalog and want to lock your store during weekends & holidays.

Pardas Chocolates
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
Shop Innovator replied June 2, 2022

Thank you for your review!

July 5, 2020

It worked but when I changed the theme it stopped working. I tried reaching out customer service but no reply.

Plintshop.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Shop Innovator replied June 2, 2022

Apologies if you had issues. We do our best to reply promptly. Please get in touch if help is still needed.

About this app

Launched

November 18, 2019

Languages

English

Built by Shop Innovator

About Shop Innovator

4.2 average rating

3 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Support

Send a message

1-855-945-0777

apps@shopinnovator.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 2620 total reviews Free
Sales popups, Trust badges, Countdown timer bar, freeship
4.8 out of 5 stars 7559 total reviews Free plan available
30+ tools to promote sales, countdown timer, trust badge, BOGO
5.0 out of 5 stars 261 total reviews Free plan available
Countdown Timer Bar - Boost Sales with Urgency and Flash Sales