Share Lab

Share Lab | Reviews

by Vellir

Multiple compact social media icons with built-in analytics

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

- 10 Punkte. Funktioniert nicht. Es wird nichts angezeigt. Wer gibt hier so ein Scheiß eigentlich frei? DAS HATTE ICH SCHON DES ÖFTEREN!

Developer reply

April 28, 2021

Thanks for your review.

I'm sorry that you had issues with our app. Looking at your store I can see you are using a custom theme and in this case there are some adjustments needed in the app. It's nearly impossible to add support to every single Shopify theme because there are thousands out there and they can be customised.

Feel free to contact us so we can add support to your theme. We've done that to many other customers as you can see in the other reviews.

Looking forward to hearing from you.