Share The Love by W3

Share The Love by W3

$5.99/month. 5-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
45 reviews
41 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
41 reviews
March 22, 2022

We have just started using the app integration on our Shopify site. While we have not launched yet the support team has been an integral part in allowing us to get set up properly for our launch next week! So happy we choose to work with Share The Love by W3

Much Love by Cait
United States
Time spent using app: 12 days
August 11, 2021

Great app idea, perfect for what I needed. The customer service team is also great, they answer within the same day or the next.

SADEARTH
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
July 30, 2021

I have just started using these app and I'm already super satisfied with it. It has all I was looking for and more. Plus, the customer service is exceptional. Recommended!

Hindigena Teas
Italy
Time spent using app: 7 months
April 21, 2021

This app is exactly what we needed! Super easy to use and very affordable compared to other donation apps. Plus, the customer service is great! Jason went above and beyond for us. 10/10!

MIMOSA Handcrafted
United States
Time spent using app: About 21 hours
Edited March 23, 2021

App would be even a little better if it would be able to display the exact amount of the donation on the cart page, but in all other aspects it does exactly what I needed! The donation-counting tool is a great idea! Thank you, Gabby for your support to adjust it to my whiches!

Tiefenlinie
Germany
Time spent using app: About 6 hours
March 14, 2021

Really good app! Easy to use and customer service was very helpful. Would be good to have different style options available too not dependent on theme.

Sinclo
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 30, 2020

Exactly what we were looking for, where customers can have multiple options or organizations to choose for donations. Customer service has been great too!

#178 Clothes Mentor West Chester PA
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 21, 2020

Really easy to install and everything works perfect. I changes my theme as customer services were really helpful with helping me to install into the new cart.

LoveSoul Collection
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
August 27, 2020

Just installed this app in my store, it provides exactly what I was looking for. I couldn't figure out how to get it to work with my slide out card but submitted a support request and they immediately responded and got it working in my store.

SLMBR Party
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
September 17, 2019

We have been using the app since our site was launched, we had a little glitch to begin with however Brad was onto it straight away and had it sorted and working perfectly in a couple of days. Highly recommend to anyone interested.

Kind Life
Australia
Time spent using app: 10 months