ShareASale, CJ, Awin DataFeed

ShareASale, CJ, Awin DataFeed

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
6 reviews
6 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
6 reviews
Edited December 8, 2022

this is a great plugin,
easy to use and the feed is upadating automatically, great!
i recommande it 1000%

Preciousse
France
Time spent using app: About 1 month
October 13, 2022

I had some small issues with the app, but the support was very fast and responsive. There is no app where you will not encounter some problems, but I like how quickly they helped. Also, the interface and the way the app work is very easy! I can only recommend it!

Conscious Items
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
April 15, 2022

This app does one thing and does it really good. Now my site's listings are automatically uploaded to ShareASale on a regular basis. Kudos to Kabin for assisting me going through the process. Great service as well.

Twinklens
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
Digital Product Labs replied July 21, 2022

Hi Twinklens, Thank you for your review. We are super happy to know that our app has been helpful to you in automating your ShareSale data feed upload.
It's really good to hear that Kabin was able to guide you through the whole process. Please let us know whenever you need help or have questions about the app, and we will reply as soon as possible.

November 9, 2021

The support team is very helpful and patient, fixed the bug and solved the problem. Would recommend this app!

Toguard camera
China
Time spent using app: 7 months
Digital Product Labs replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for your review of ShareASale and CJ Product Feed. We're glad to hear that our support team was able to help you out with the bug!
We take pride in providing excellent customer service, so we are always happy to know that it's working. If there is anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to let us know.

November 9, 2021

We run into some problems while setting up the FTP and they help us set up everything smoothly and successfully! Saving my time! Good company to work with!

Campark - Focus on Cameras
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Digital Product Labs replied November 11, 2021

Thank you for your review of our services, Campark! I'm glad to hear that we were able to help you set up FTP and provide support throughout the process. We're always happy when we can save our customers time and make their lives easier!

August 19, 2021

absolutely does its job, customer service is swift and helpful, will recommend to anyone who wants ShareASale datafeed sync done within a few clicks.

C55Coupon
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: 2 days
Digital Product Labs replied August 27, 2021

Thank you for your review and recommendation, we appreciate the time you took to share how our product has helped make this process a breeze.
We're so glad to hear that it was easy for you to get the datafeed sync done. We hope that ShareASale Product Datafeed continues to be helpful in making life easier!