The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
Hi there, great app it helped a lot, thank you very much for creating it. I just faced one problem with email sharing, it makes my shop page white when I try to share something by email. It works fine if I refreshed the page but is there any way to fix this on my side? maybe I added the code in the wrong way or something?
Their proprietary counter is giving false numbers on the amount of shares. This can be shown from the website replays (I'm not seeing even half of the people clicking the button). Other than that, the button works just fine and does its job.
Thanks for your review, apologies for any share count error you have encountered. We'd be happy to look into this more deeply, please send us an email at email@example.com and we'll try to reproduce your issue and get to the bottom of it.
I love this app but deleted it because it actually slowed down my shop from Speed Score 86 to 80. OK, 80 is still good, but I decided that speed is more important. The app itself is good and works well. Following I have written around a week ago. It works on my laptop and with Air Theme, which is very fast (!), but it did not have any share buttons on product pages. Now I have share buttons on every page of my shop, which is excellent. :-) I only hope that the app won't slow down my shop (as the developer says, it won't); we will see if it is confirmed later. :-)
Abound Pet Supplies
This is a great app. it is clean looking and very functional. It makes sharing on social media a breeze. My hat is off to the developers!
Installed and configured in roundabout 30 seconds - that was nice.
Looks awesome and many messenger services are integrated.
Cool tool ♂️
You should offer an TIP-Button to donate some bucks :-)
Pacific Development & Training Institute
This app is super simple to use an allows sharing all site pages via the biggest range of socials... and it is FREE
Very easy to use and so helpful! Thanks for providing such a useful app! Sharing options are so helpful for business growth!
4 Strong America
So far so good, it will be way better if includes MeWe, USA.Life, GAB, Parler, The more the merrier as a business owner exposure and customer engagement is important, I'm sure you agree with that.
I know, I know, it is free. How can I be picky and ungrateful? Your initial support asked if I had read your step-by-step complete installation guide with a link attached to your email when it did not work. I did and did it again, and in return, I show you cropped images where the problem was and proved your installation guide is incorrect; the coding is wrong and simply put, I did not get a chance to verify if your app works. Your follow-up? A sentence: Your team will continue to improve the app. Okay, that's all? Do you mean I wait for your improvement and till when? Or are you suggesting removing your app till further notice? Maybe ur reading this review and snap, "Nothing is free, dude!" You're darn right, absolutely. Your team put effort into creating "an app" I spent hours realizing it does not work. Nothing is free, just the cost being transferred. Couldn't the app be, and shouldn't it be built more robust? And the technical support reply be more precise and constructive? Offering something free is not an excuse for mediocrity. And this case, the risk, the cost of uncertainty outweighs the gains of using your app. Unfortunately, I have been looking for one thing, just one, so I won't have to leave a one-star review. But there is simply none. I strongly suggest you make sure it works before making it available to the public, even as noble as you wish to put it as free.
Thank you for sending us your comments, we apologize for all the inconvenience you had.
ShareThis is constantly developing and we are always striving to improve and provide good service.
Please check if you have the latest version on your platform, we will also check for any irregularities in the share buttons in Shopify and try to update the installation guides to provide a more accurate step-by-step process.
Once again, we are very sorry for the inconvenience and hope to see you with our share buttons.
222 by Mateo Benarroch
Simple and easy going , recomended, first day using it though will let know here if any big issues spotted.