Recensioner (49)

Helhetsomdöme
3,1
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 59 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 8 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 22 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
3 september 2020

I really like it, very easy to use. I installed it and it was ready to use immediately. I didn't have to enter any HTML code which was awesome!

RosemariesHeart
Kanada
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 9 maj 2021

Installed and configured in roundabout 30 seconds - that was nice.
Looks awesome and many messenger services are integrated.
Cool tool ‍♂️
You should offer an TIP-Button to donate some bucks :-)

FP Ideenfabrik
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
4 maj 2021

This app is super simple to use an allows sharing all site pages via the biggest range of socials... and it is FREE

Pacific Development & Training Institute
Australien
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
15 april 2022

Great and easy to use, thank you for having this free. This is a great app for anyone wants to add Share Buttons

Meisjesleggings
Nederländerna
Mer än ett år användning av appen
31 maj 2021

This is a great app. it is clean looking and very functional. It makes sharing on social media a breeze. My hat is off to the developers!

Abound Pet Supplies
Kanada
Mer än ett år användning av appen
19 februari 2022

Like this app! Simple to use, and exactly what I was looking for. Especially glad it's free, as I feel this functionality should really be included in the shopify package! Installed on two of my websites now.

Libra Health
Storbritannien
Mer än ett år användning av appen
14 april 2022

设置比较简单,非常适合内容分享。不好的体验就是第一次使用的用户都要签订一份协议,不认同就不能使用他们的分享功能。应该是收集用户数据。这一点如果可以改一下就非常好了,毕竟大部分用户都非常重视自己的信息安全。

SANUSCODE
Kina
Mer än ett år användning av appen
5 mars 2021

Simple and easy going , recomended, first day using it though will let know here if any big issues spotted.

222 by Mateo Benarroch
Spanien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
3 februari 2022

Its free. Easy to setup and shows the count of shares. Fantastic! Only one problem, sometimes the number of shares do not load on the page. Not sure why. Wish it can show a table summary of shares of all products in my store

Aloak
Australien
9 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 21 februari 2023

I just installed this app after about 5 hours of researching how to get social share buttons on my product page. Within 10 minutes I had this setup and can now move forward. 5 Hours of my life that I will never get back could have been saved with this app. I'm counting on you guys that it works as described. Love it now though!

Emotional Support Humans
USA
9 månader användning av appen
ShareThis svarade 27 februari 2023

Hey! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We're thrilled to hear that our app saved you time and met your needs. We're always here if you need any help. Thanks again for choosing ShareThis!

Best,
— ShareThis Technical Support Team