ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
147 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
April 1, 2022

Thank you, a great application that makes it easy for you to choose products and put them on your store with ease

RAF
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 31, 2022

This app has really helped my shop out! It's So easy to use, has tons of options for any niche, and it a really great tool for drop ship stores!

Rad Goodie Bags
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 30, 2022

it's simple to access products and import them to your Shopify store by just a copy and pasting. I enjoy how you have access to various types of products with the free plan, I do hope in the future there are going to be more products you can get instead of being limited to a certain amount

iammariamed
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 27, 2022

I have been working on setting up my store for about 2 weeks and finding the specific products I was looking for has been a bit challenging to say the least, until now. SheinImporter has allowed me to do in 45 minutes what it took me hours to do with other apps. Loving it!!!!

emavifashion
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 27, 2022

Eu estou amando este app! Agora estou adicionando produtos de um site que eu sempre almejei vender! Obrigada.

BEST SHOPEE NET
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
March 23, 2022

I love using this app. It helped me to save time focusing on other aspects of my business. very easy to use

Essentials by Zohi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 17, 2022

I use this app to help me source products from good suppliers it is very helpful and makes it easy to add products to my shopify store

AlloosOnline
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
March 8, 2022

I use this app to provide my customers with more options and this is perfect. So far I only have found that I can't dropship from one store that I'd like to

Crown Club Direct
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
March 8, 2022

Sehr gut Alles super wurde weiter empfehlen. ladet euch die app runter und profitiert von preise und

Luxurychoice
Germany
Time spent using app: 25 days
March 5, 2022

Great products. High quality. Acceptable shipping speed. Easy to use. Plenty of products are offered.

L & M Kee, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year