ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
146 reviews
132 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
132 reviews
July 29, 2022

Ótimo aplicativo, está me ajudando bastante; a importação é muito boa, vem muito bem traduzida. Os produtos são bons e ótimos para dropshipping!

Mariksa
Brazil
Time spent using app: 26 days
July 16, 2022

So far so good but wish they allowed you to ship without their branded packaging. It kind of makes it pointless once customer receives item from a store they can reorder from at a lower price.

Just So Flawless
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
July 13, 2022

i used this app to add new products to my store. the site is easy to navigate. its one i will be using agian

Jones.Co
Australia
Time spent using app: 21 days
July 12, 2022

Very happy with this App, Fantastic App, Highly recommended ❤️ Costumer service is so good, very helpful if you need, Thank you so much, that You are ❤️ Your App very helpful in business Absolutely Love it

Fashion NYC 101
Ireland
Time spent using app: 6 months
July 10, 2022

happy to find an app to import products from stores that I personally shop from. It put my mind at ease knowing the type of products my clients will receive.

Bags Society
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
July 1, 2022

This has such a great selection of items to choose from and it’s extremely user friendly! The importing process is incredibly fast. I have not ran into any issues since I started using this App.

MandyCo
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
June 30, 2022

Sem dúvidas é o melhor para fazer drop da Shein, fácil e rápido de usar, consigo editar todas as informações antes de enviar para a loja, não troco por nada

Loja Poti Poti
Brazil
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 28, 2022

Super helpful and simple app to import Shein products in one click. amazingly fast and responsive app. thanks

HER BEAUTY KW
Kuwait
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
June 22, 2022

Super easy to use, I have tried ,many other apps for finding products and thid is the best I have found-definitely would recommend.

MekaJCollection
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
June 17, 2022

what a beautiful and well set up site so many beautiful products to choose from very trendy and great images.

Perfumebrielle
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months