SheinImporter ‑ Dropshipping

Dropshipping - Shein, Prettylittlething, Emmacloth, ModeShe

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Instepsboutique

I gave the app one star why? It was going well at first when I chose the free plan then I thought 20 products is not enough then I upgraded to the second plan and then the premium plan that was less than a month switching through the plans, by the month ended they should collect for only one month they ended up collecting three months payment and I haven't been using the app for three months I'm very disappointed. I tried to reach out to customer service and no answer I also contact shopify help centre three times on the issue and no answers as yet I need help I'm about to delete the app. Someone please contact me urgently on the matter please.

Developer reply

March 29, 2022

Hi, we answered you on ticket and explained that charge is applied immediately when you subscribe, and if you switch plan the charge is cancelled from the next month. But anyway we applied refund, so what other issues do you have ?

Pendragon's

The app has several glitches and customer service is abysmal at best. I really wanted to like this app. I even paid for their premium membership. But, it just does not work all the time. Variants do not carry over all the time. Product images do not import most of the time. There are a lot of products you cannot import at all from Amazon, Kohls, and eBay. Actually, eBay importing does not work at all. I will say that it worked just fine with Shein.com only. But, it is $39.99 for their premium membership. I expected it to work on all listed sites for that price. I only wish I could get a refund but it states that they do not offer refunds.

Little Yellow Bungalow, LLC

This app advertises dropshipping services from Emmacloth. I was unable to place a simple dropshipping order without a minimum purchase of $200. I contacted Emmacloth and they said that they will dropship but with no customer support, no wholesale discount, no technical support, and shipping would cost $10-30 per order! They discouraged dropshipping even though they advertise as partcipating in a dropshipping program. Very disappointed:-( In regard to this app's response to my review, it makes no sense. I am an established dropshipper. Your description of services DOES NOT match up with your app's vendors portrayal of themselves. You need to get on the same page as your vendors and offer affordable products for resale. $20-$30 shipping cost PER EACH ITEM is absurd. Also, Emmacloth is advertised as a dropshipping service yet they discourage dropshipping. It makes no sense.

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

The customer does not understand that our application suggests to import services to those who are already dropshippers, are using that sites and taking advantages of their terms. Terms that are suggested by that sites are not under our control, we only automate import process, everything else is your responsibility. It looks like the customer does not understand how dropshipping works at all and what Shopify apps are. Customer installed the app just to give 1 star feedback.