ShionImporter ‑ Dropshipping , 154 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
December 4, 2022

Simplesmente, ameiiii... estão e vão me ajudar muito! Somente agradecer! A melhor opção para a prática de dropishipping

Escolha Genial
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 3, 2022

I really love it!!!! Highly recommended. the app is very easy to use and figure out. just follow the instructions and you be set. the process is very easy to learned, im just starting with this dropshipping business and this is my go to app.

The Goodie Store
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
December 2, 2022

This is a great app to help grow your business. I am happy with the app. it is easy to learn and use

Klay2Kastle
United States
Time spent using app: 31 minutes
December 1, 2022

First time drop shipping and I can say that this app is very easy too use. Clear instructions on how to import. Overall this is a pretty amazing app.

Cozee Christmas
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 1, 2022

App maravilhoso muito bom, é simples, fácil de usar, e acelera em umas 20 vezes o processo de adicionar um produto

Carol Doce
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 30, 2022

This is a Great app to use to help grow your business. I am happy with the app. it is easy to learn and use

Kimberlylynne
United States
Time spent using app: 23 days
November 28, 2022

ShionImporter is a great app to use, it works very well and is very easy to learn. I am happy with this app

ineedthat
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
November 23, 2022

muito bo mme ajudou bastante! as funcionalidades do aplicativo me ajudaram com facilidade a importar os produtos para minha loja e fizesse minha operação!

Modal
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 2 months
November 23, 2022

App Ótimo, o único que encontrei que não te cobra nada para importar produtos da Shein, esse app te permite importar produtos de forma muito mais rápida e fácil do que qualquer outro app que eu já usei!

AZICenter
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 22, 2022

I've only been using it for three days, and I've been carrying out tests, so far it works fine, it matters with quality photos.

Bagyo
Brazil
Time spent using app: 1 day