Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
March 7, 2024

Absolutely Love working with Jennifer! Jennifer is so helpful, and watches my orders, and offers help with all components of the Shewin app, and import over to shopify. Very helpful, and informative. Jennifer responds quickly to any question that I send her way. Best experience by far with any dropshipper!

Vogue To Vintage Boutique, LLC
United States
19 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied March 11, 2024

Dear Vogue To Vintage Boutique,

We hope this message finds you well. We would like to express our heartfelt gratitude for taking the time to share your positive experience working with Jennifer from our team. Your feedback truly means a lot to us.

Jennifer is indeed a valuable member of our customer service team, and we are thrilled to hear that she has provided you with exceptional support and assistance. We are delighted that she was able to help you with all aspects of the Shewin app and the transition over to Shopify. Your kind words about Jennifer's quick responses and helpfulness are truly appreciated.

At Shewin, we strive to provide the best possible service to our customers, and feedback like yours motivates us to continue delivering top-notch support and assistance. We are thrilled to hear that your experience with us has been the best so far with any dropshipper.

If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help you every step of the way.

Thank you once again for choosing Shewin. We value your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

Warm regards,
Shewin

February 18, 2024

I was helped by Ashley today for my dropshipping product as it was my first time with Shewin. She helped me navigate and was quick and professional.
I look forward to our continued working partnership.
The system was easy.
Thanks for your help Ashley.

SwedestFinds
United States
21 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied February 20, 2024

Dear SwedestFinds,

Thank you for your email. We are delighted to hear about your positive experience with Ashley as she assisted you with your dropshipping product. We are glad that she was able to provide you with quick and professional support as you navigated our system for the first time.

We value your partnership and look forward to continuing to work together. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please feel free to reach out. We are here to help and ensure a smooth experience for you.

Thank you for choosing Shewin, and we will make sure to pass along your kind words to Ashley.

Best regards,
Shewin

January 26, 2024

Shewin has provided solid service and supply with a number of items. Mia has worked closely with us to ensure we get good service and responds to any questions. Thank you

Working Bull
Australia
4 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied January 30, 2024

Dear Working Bull,

Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with Shewin. We greatly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear that you have had a positive experience with our service and product supply.

We take great pride in delivering solid service and ensuring that our customers receive the best possible experience. It's wonderful to know that Mia, our dedicated team member, has been working closely with you to ensure that you receive excellent service and promptly addresses any questions or concerns you may have had. We will make sure to pass along your appreciation to Mia for her outstanding support.

Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are committed to continuously improving our services to meet and exceed your expectations. If you have any further questions or need assistance in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. We are here to help.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and for choosing Shewin. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
Shewin

January 23, 2024

Smooth user experience, seamless shipping process without any issues, exceptional customer service, prompt responses, and top-notch product quality.

Cowaa
United States
2 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied January 28, 2024

Dear Cowaa,

Thank you for reaching out to us and sharing your feedback. We truly appreciate your kind words and are thrilled to hear about your positive experience with our brand.

At Shewin, we strive to provide a smooth and seamless user experience, ensuring that our customers enjoy a hassle-free shopping journey from start to finish. We take great pride in our shipping process, and it's wonderful to know that you encountered no issues along the way.

Our dedicated team is committed to delivering exceptional customer service, and we're delighted that you found our support prompt and helpful. We believe that effective communication plays a vital role in creating a positive customer experience, and we're glad that we were able to meet your expectations in this regard.

Lastly, we place a strong emphasis on maintaining the highest standards of product quality. We work tirelessly to ensure that every item we offer is of top-notch quality, and we're thrilled that you are satisfied with your purchase.

Your feedback is truly valuable to us, as it motivates us to continually improve and provide the best possible experience for our customers. If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything else, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you once again for your kind words and for choosing Shewin. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

Best regards,
Shewin

January 30, 2024

Jennifer was amazing in helping me resolve an order issue! Great customer service

MB & Co.
United States
13 days using the app
SHEWIN INC replied February 7, 2024

Dear MB & Co.,

Thank you for your email. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that Jennifer provided you with amazing assistance in resolving your order issue.

At Shewin, we strive to deliver excellent customer service, and it's always rewarding to know that our efforts have made a positive impact. We will make sure to pass along your kind words to Jennifer and recognize her for her outstanding support.

If you have any further questions or need additional assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We are here to help and ensure your satisfaction.

Best regards,

Shewin

December 29, 2023

I am very satisfied with SHEWIN, so far in all respects. Kind regards KIESMATIC

KIESMATIC
Germany
3 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied January 8, 2024

Dear KIESMATIC,

Thank you very much for your high praise and satisfaction with SHEWIN in all aspects. We are delighted to hear that you are pleased with our performance.

We are committed to providing excellent service and high-quality products to our customers, and your satisfaction is our greatest motivation and reward. We will continue to strive to meet your expectations and enhance our business capabilities.

If you have any further needs or questions, please feel free to contact us. We are dedicated to providing you with assistance and support.

Best regards,

The SHEWIN Team

May 17, 2024

This is a top supplier to work with. The system works well. In addition, the customer service is easily accessible daily. Especially Mia, she quickly resolves my issues. Thank you for the good cooperation.

OMARAH
Netherlands
November 10, 2023

The best attention for clients!

Bella Rosa
Spain
About 2 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied November 12, 2023

Dear Bella Rosa,

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Shewin for your dropshipping needs! We are thrilled to hear that you are satisfied with our service and that we have been able to provide you with the best attention possible.

At Shewin, we strive to prioritize our clients and ensure that their experience with us is exceptional. We are committed to delivering top-notch service, high-quality products, and timely support to meet your expectations.

If you have any further questions, concerns, or feedback, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Our team is here to assist you every step of the way.

Best regards,
Shewin

October 25, 2023

Title: Exceptional Service and Support from Shewin

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

I've had the pleasure of working with Shewin, a top-notch dropshipping supplier, and my experience has been nothing short of excellent. Jennifer, in particular, stood out with her exceptional level of support and dedication. She promptly addressed every concern I had, offering effective solutions and ensuring a smooth process.

While Shewin's product catalog is impressive, there were a few instances where certain items were unavailable. However, I'm confident this hiccup will be resolved in the future as the company continues to improve its operations.

In summary, I highly recommend Shewin for their professionalism, quality products, and outstanding customer service. With Jennifer leading the charge, you can trust that any issue will be promptly and effectively handled. Looking forward to continued success with this supplier!

ModaDiva
Greece
6 months using the app
SHEWIN INC replied October 26, 2023

Dear ModaDiva,

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback regarding your experience with Shewin.

We are especially proud of Jennifer's exceptional level of support and dedication. She is a valuable member of our team, and we will make sure to recognize her outstanding efforts. It's wonderful to know that she promptly addressed your concerns and provided effective solutions, ensuring a smooth process for you.

Regarding the instances where certain items were unavailable in our product catalog, we apologize for the inconvenience caused. We are continuously working to improve our operations and inventory management to minimize such occurrences in the future. Your confidence in us is truly appreciated, and we assure you that we are committed to resolving this hiccup.

Thank you once again for your feedback and for choosing Shewin as your dropshipping supplier. We value your partnership and look forward to continued success together.

Best regards,
Shewin

October 12, 2023

No complaints, my sales manager Jennifer responds in a timely manner, app works seamlessly, orders are delivered in a time.

TFC&H Co.
United States
About 1 year using the app
SHEWIN INC replied October 25, 2023

Dear TFC&H Co. ,

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us! We greatly appreciate your kind words and are delighted to hear that you are satisfied with our services.

We are glad to hear that your sales manager, Jennifer, has been responsive and prompt in addressing your needs. Our team is dedicated to providing timely assistance and ensuring that your queries are resolved efficiently.

If you need more help, Jennifer is always here to help you.

Best regards,
Shewin