ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1.312 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 85 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 10 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
3. Februar 2024

Every week, I look forward to the valuable tips shared within the FB group and during the Friday "Coffee With" sessions. Always receive great customer service and would definitely recommend to anyone doing POD. Hopefully in the future, the upsells will be available for all of the products and the Shopify product page will have more customization options.

MauveM
Vereinigte Staaten
10 monate mit der App
5. März 2024

ShineOn is the perfect spot to make your ideas come to life. I'm looking forward to seeing my ideas in my store with their jewelry. The mock up features are awesome

Something Special Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
16. März 2024

Using the ShineOn app has been a great experience. The videos are extremely helpful along with the resources available. Thank you, I appreciate all the support provided here as well as in the Facebook Group.

nubiantadesigns
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
ShineOn hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you for your great review! We're honored to hear that, Thank you for being a part of our Print-on-Demand community and making it a better place. We can't wait to see you excel!

7. Februar 2024

Best full service POD supplier for beginners! FREE Plan to start to minimize cost. I highly recommend Empire Builders if you can swing it! If not there is a TON of FREE training in the AP, FREE FB group, and YT Channel with a ton of training videos! ShineOn provides free support at an unmatched level! High Profit Margin on the products they offer for POD. Must Have for any e-com POD business!

SterlingDove.com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
16. März 2024

I would highly recommend ShineOn, the app is user-friendly, and their support goes above and beyond to help when you need them.

Joyful Heart Jewelry
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
ShineOn hat geantwortet 18. März 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that, We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

21. März 2024

It's been a game changer using Shine On for our Print on Demand needs. So easy to setup and get started. Everything works seamlessly and the products are in high demand.

Whimsical Collective
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ShineOn hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you for the positive review! It's great to hear that. We're grateful for your presence in our community and look forward to celebrating your future successes!

28. Februar 2024

I love this app; it is easy to navigate! and is very user-friendly, and they offer a ton of information to help you create great products!

Kellico's Gifts
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
21. März 2024

Shineon is a very easy app to use and has done very well for me in customer service and getting products to my customers on time.

Gift It Nice
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
ShineOn hat geantwortet 25. März 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that. We're honored to have you as a part of our community and look forward to seeing you thrive!

3. April 2024

Shout out to Ambyr and Hanie for helping me with a major issue. They walked me through the solution and gave me the necessary updates in real time. Their friendliness and professionalism stood out. They made all the difference for me and my customers. Thanks again Ambyr and Hanie. I appreciate you. You're awesome.

Elena Brook
Vereinigte Staaten
8 monate mit der App
ShineOn hat geantwortet 8. April 2024

Thank you for your shout-out and kind words about Ambyr and Hanie! We're delighted to hear that they were able to assist you with your major issue. They truly make a difference for our customers, and we appreciate your recognition of their efforts. We're lucky to have them on our team, and we're here for you whenever you need assistance. Thank you again for your appreciation!

17. April 2024

I would definitely recommend this appt. It is very easy to use and the customer service is some of the best I've ever dealt with. I can't see myself ever NOT use this app. It will be a part of my business for the foreseeable future. Just AMAZING!

Alonnie's
Vereinigte Staaten
3 monate mit der App