ShineOn: Print On Demand , 1.395 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 84% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
3 maart 2024

I paid for the starter hant been upgaged

GrandpasEmporium.com
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 6 maart 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're sorry to hear that you had difficulty upgrading your subscription. Your best bet is to reach out to our Support team at help.shineon.com, they can get you set up with your Starter subscription. Wishing you all the success!

Bewerkt 28 januari 2024

Still trying to figure it out

Aunt Juicy's Place
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

YOU HAVE TO READ THIS. When placing test orders to see how items would reach my customer, there was an error during one order. I contacted customer service, and the representative canceled the wrong item. I lost around an hour trying to resolve this because it seems like the person has to contact 20 people for permission or to get the job done. I placed the first order on November 8th, and the second on November 10th. One of them arrived 25 days later, and the other one has not arrived to date. I ordered an acrylic, and it arrived with defects—the paper adhered to the acrylic is corrugated in two parts. An item with defects would surely have reached a customer! It's unfortunate that I can't upload the photo here. I'm not sure, but having a membership restrict your shipping options seems unfair. If you want Priority shipping, you have to opt for the $77 per month membership ($740 annually). Also, sample orders show up as regular orders in Shopify, counting as a sale. For some reason, Shopify's "cha ching" sound kept glitching for the same order I placed for five consecutive days. Don't waste your time; look for another company.

Junio Doce
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
8 januari 2024

Does not work in my shopify. COntact shineon and never respond back. Bad.

Dana Kids
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
31 december 2023

not very user friendly or easy to use. needs to be easier for the customer to add personalization also.

Customizing the Chaos
Verenigde Staten
19 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 21 januari 2024

I did a purchase as a test for my Granddaughter but the message card never appeared with the order, this is alarming as when customers receive products I will never know if they received my white labelling with a discount code for their next order. And I have it turned on so I am being charged for this and it did not come with the order. Could this be an oversite given my first order I decided to purchase the product as a customer I am worried that this may happen in the future, I am just letting you know as I believe I have this feature with white labelling turned on. If there was a reason for not sending it is it something I have not done or issue on your side. I would also like to note I never got any merchandise when I signed up to starter package.

Gifts Smart X-Press
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
31 augustus 2023

My very first order had a broken link on the chain. I sent for replacement and they charged me again. The replacement has now been in fulfillment for weeks. Will most likely be deleting this app. Very disappointed.

DugTheDog
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
9 augustus 2023

Just getting started with the app so impossible to give you a proper review before knowing how well it works or doesn't work!

3pups Inc
Verenigde Staten
8 maanden gebruiken de app
30 september 2023

Not possible to find out what products they sell without installing the app and setting up the account then their FAQs say it isn't possible to close or delete an account.

Catterbrained
Australië
3 minuten gebruiken de app
11 oktober 2022

ShineOn, as a POD Company is pretty great (If you don't mind perforated, home-made looking message cards). However, the app in the app store is trash. After having issues with the app (and being directed to Shopify Support because the ShineOn support said it was a Shopify issue) I was told to uninstall and reinstall by Shopify's support. I uninstalled my "pinned" app. Trying to reinstall it... it wouldn't install at all. I kept getting the message "Whoops, something went wrong on our servers.
Please go back and try the action again in a few minutes."
When working with ShineOn support, I was directed to install it through their website... I have sort of reinstalled it. But it now makes me go through the annoying apps menu to get to the site. I cannot pin like before, as it's been installed as a third-party install. Overall - ShineOn is

RecoverySwag
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
ShineOn heeft geantwoord 12 oktober 2022

Hello Seller, Thank you so very much for your feedback. Please review below based on your feedback

This is actually a bug in Shopify. Only embedded apps can be pinned. We transitioned to an non embedded app this summer. As a consequence of Shopify's handling of this change, anybody who pinned still sees the pin after switching, and the app doesn't load embedded anymore. There is nothing we can do to fix this other than contact Shopify and ask them to fix the issue.