Shipandco

Compare rates, print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping labels

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping label for your Shopify orders

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 52 reviews

Rainy On Sunday レイニーオンサンデー

Location Japan
Time spent using app 6 months

サポートが素晴らしいです。間違えた料金プランを選択してしまい、対応に困っていました。サポートに連絡したところ、サポートプランの変更や返金対応など、親身に対応してくれ、とても助かりました。引き続き利用しようと思います。

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

こちらこそ素晴らしいレビューをいただき、ありがとうございます!これから実際に運用される際も、何かお困りごとがありましたらお気軽にお問い合わせくださいね!それでは、Ship&coでの送り状作成をお楽しみください♪

Cup of Japan

Location Japan
Time spent using app About 3 years

Excellente application, absolument indispensable pour nous simplifier la vie et envoyer nos colis en provenance du Japon. L’équipe de Ship&Co est aussi très aimable et toujours prête à aider ses clients.

Developer reply

February 21, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour votre avis sur Ship&co. On vous souhaite d'envoyer des commandes dans le monde entier 🚀

Sophie d'Agon

Location France
Time spent using app 10 days

Super application qui permet de gagner beaucoup de temps dans l'administration des ventes/la gestion des commandes.
En plus de la praticité de la plateforme, le service client est très aidant et réactif ! Nous recommandons cette application à 100% :)
Merci Ship&Co

Developer reply

February 20, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette review sur Ship&co. Nous sommes heureux de vous aider pour les envois de vos colis Colissimo et DHL depuis la France.
Nous n'oublions pas vos requêtes pour faciliter encore plus la création des étiquettes.

FÖRNE

Location Japan
Time spent using app 5 days

ゆうパック・ゆうパケットの送り状作成に利用していますが、簡単に短時間で操作できるのでとても助かっています。ぜひ今後の改良として、ゆうパックの送り状がA4の1シートに上下2件分印刷できるようにしていただけるとありがたいです。期待しています!

Developer reply

January 17, 2022

早速レビューをいただきまして、ありがとうございます!
ゆうパックの送り状印刷時の仕様に関してのご要望、承りました。改善できるか検討し、今後のアップデートの際の参考にさせていただきます。
また、お気付きの点などありましたら、お気軽にお知らせくださいね。

Whiplash LP Mailer

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

We were manually buying labels from our UPS account which meant no automation for populating our customer data into the label buy, so a lot of hand entering which is always open to errors. ShipandCo had a perfect solution for us. Been a big sigh of relief for us.

Developer reply

January 10, 2022

Thanks for the awesome review! Ship&co works no matter where you ship from, and we're happy to hear that Ship&co helps you manage your UPS shipping better and faster. Thanks, again!

Chubo Knives

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

We've been using Ship & Co since the beginning of the pandemic and we couldn't be happier. We ship directly from Japan and use the App to streamline our shipping and label creation for Fedex, DHL and Japan Post. Any small issues we've had over the last two years have been dealt with quickly and professionally. Highly reccomend.

Developer reply

January 6, 2022

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-Star review! It's so fantastic to know that Ship&co has made such a difference and has helped solving your problem. We will surely share this to the team.

products.takeopaper.com

Location Japan
Time spent using app Over 1 year

とても便利なアプリです!
日本語の対応もあり、わからないことがあれば日本語でのサポートを受けることができます。
また、料金形態も選ぶことができ、サイトに合った使い方ができます。
その他にも様々な機能があるので、ぜひお試しください。

Developer reply

December 19, 2021

Ship&coが貴社の発送業務のお役に立てて、とても光栄です!これからも便利な新機能追加など、アップデートを予定していますのでご期待くださいね!年の瀬の大変お忙しい時期に、素敵なレビューをいただき、本当にありがとうございました。

Mascot Monthly Mix

Location Japan
Time spent using app 5 months

Ship and Co is pretty much the only effective way to make international shipping labels with the Japan Post right now. They've updated their service since the first time we tried it a year ago, and their customization options are exactly what we've been looking for. Also, their support is excellent and walked us through our problems step-by-step. Just fantastic stuff! tldr: If you're shipping internationally with the Japan Post, don't bother using anything else. We've tried them all, and Ship&Co is by far the best.

Developer reply

December 17, 2021

Thanks for the awesome review. We’re so happy Ship&co has helped you manage international shipping with Japan Post, effectively! Our team are working hard to make the experience even better in this upcoming year. Cheers!

THE 2HR AQUARIST JAPAN

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 months

私は個人事業としてShopify、Amazon、Yahoo!ショッピングと連携して使用しています。もうすぐ楽天市場とも連携できるということで、それも使用する予定です。
ECサイトにも自動的に配送連携がされ機能的には不満はありません。
配送は主にゆうパックで使用していますすが、一括印刷の機能がとても便利です。

Developer reply

December 12, 2021

ありがとうございます!複数店舗からのご注文の一括管理、送り状の一括発行というShip&coのイイところを存分にご活用いただけているようで、Ship&coメンバー一同嬉く思います!これからもご期待に添えるよう、システムをアップデートしていきます :D

coconos.jp

Location Japan
Time spent using app 7 months

初期投資が必要なく、使用に応じた分だけ料金がかかる体制がとても便利。シーズンによって出荷量が激しく上下するため、安心して使えます。
改善して欲しい点は、mac環境safariブラウザで利用していますが、送り状データをPDFで開く際にadobe readerを推奨され、デフォルト設定にしていない場合はインストールしていてもポップアップを複数回開かないと印刷できない。adobe readerではなく、macのプレビューにも対応してもらいたい。

Developer reply

December 2, 2021

レビューをいただきありがとうございます!出荷数に応じたプランをシーズンごとにご変更の上、活用いただいているとのこと、とても嬉しく思います。
PDF表示の際のフィードバックに関しましてシステム担当と確認し、今後のシステム改善につなげていきますね!