Shipandco

Compare rates, print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping labels

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Print DHL, FedEx, UPS shipping label for your Shopify orders

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    0
2 reviews

Yamato Budogu

We were using the official UPS website to print the label for years without any problem with a laser printer. After I started to use this App I could not use the laser print to UPS label anymore, and the "best" response I had from the customer service was that I should get a thermal printer. With UPS you are able to use a laser printer, I should be able to keep working even with this app. I cant use it to print the UPS label, so only use this app to EMS.
it's really a shame since I pay and can only use half of the services

Developer reply

December 29, 2021

We are sorry you hadn't a positive experience.
As explained in our last email, the issue you have is because you were not able to add print margins when using Chrome with this type of PDF.

Using Firefox, you'll not have this issue and you should be able to print your UPS label properly.
We are happy to do a video call and share screen to show how to fix the problem you experience.

SimWorks Online Store

【追記レビュー】
Shopifyスタンダード機能であるロケーション設定開始による自動フルフィルメントができないというエラーの件ですが、幾度となく改善を求めているのですが、一向に復旧される見込みなくにもかかわらず料金改定が行われており以前より高くなっています。これは通常のShopifyの持つ機能なので、これに対応ができていないのはかなり問題があると思います。至急改善を願いたいです。

【初期レビュー】
初期の頃は非常に勝手よく使っていたのですが、昨年の秋頃(2018)にShopifyの機能にロケーション設定が増えてから、自動フルフィルメントが行われなくなりました。この問題点を至急完全していただきたいと催促しているのですが、なかなか復旧していないのが現状(2019年2月)です。またこの問題が解決していないにもかかわらず、請求は常にプロパーで上がってくることも大きな問題の一つだと思っています。この問題がクリアーすれば五つ星は間違いないアプリです。

Developer reply

June 19, 2020

いつも弊社システムShip&coをご利用いただき誠にありがとうございます。
以前より、複数ロケーション設定に未対応のため、ご不便をお掛けしておりましたが、本日(2020年6月19日)システムアップデートを行い、複数ロケーションに対応致しました。大変長らくお待たせし申し訳ございませんでした。
引き続き、Ship&coをどうぞ宜しくお願い致します。