Avis (15)

Note globale
4,2
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
17 juin 2024

看了評論好像很不錯就下載了 結果客服效率差到我不敢使用shipany 提出問題一週都沒被解決 回覆速度極慢 不然就是複製貼上一樣的內容 中間還有兩天完全被已讀不回
個人經驗供參考

MR.IRON
Taïwan
ShipAny a répondu 18 juin 2024

您好 MR.IRON,我是 ShipAny 的創辦人 Taurus。關於您遇到的問題未能即時得到我們客服回覆解決,我們實在有改善的空間。我會親自聯絡您並提供支援。

14 février 2024

不論是運單、出貨、追蹤等,使用介面都很友善;
遇到問題時,與客服人員的溝通往來,也都很有效率。
很棒的服務與強大的工具,值得信賴,大力推薦給其他商家!

Gennue Lab
Taïwan
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 juillet 2023

I am super happy using ShipAny to manage my delivery using SF Express. Super easy to generate labels and save us plenty of time. The team is super responsive to our enquiry, plus keep improving the product all the time. All the features make our operation much easier and easier. We surely will stick to ShipAny.

- Afterwork Grocery

Afterwork Grocery 優質廚具家品專賣店
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
11 juillet 2022

Great app. Honestly one of the best creations for shopify stores in Hong Kong. Seamless integration with other couriers in HK. They also provide great support to their customers as well.

Re Pillow Co.
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 20 avril 2023

Works great! I'm impressed by their willingness to take feedback from users. It shows a real dedication to improving their product/service:)
--------
It doesn't work out very well for me, as it's really time-consuming to switch between "到付" & "寄付" for different orders. However, if the shipping method is fixed at your store, Shipany would be very helpful.

NUDEBLANC
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
ShipAny a répondu 21 février 2023

(Update on 30-Mar-2023)
Hi NUDEBLANC,

We have supported the batch edit function and now you can batch edit shipment orders to 運費到付 or 運費寄付. Please refer to the demo video as below:

youtube.com/watch?v=VfqethDoEeI

Regards,
ShipAny Team

------------------------
Hi NUDEBLANC,

Thanks for your feedback and suggestion. Our product team would enhance to support batch update order of "到付" or "寄付"

Regards,
ShipAny Team

13 mai 2022

ShipAny is a great app. Very easy to setup, support fast response time, save time and prevented most of the human mistake on shipping.

Mides Hong Kong
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 juillet 2022

This app made us 100%+ faster on fulfilling orders and prevent mistake on shipping.
automatically change status keep our team worked smooth a lot.

The Coffee Academics
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 juin 2022

Very useful application for arranging product shipments plus they have a support team which gets to answer your question in minutes! Highly recommended!

麥川日本酒
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
6 janvier 2022

ShipAny helps my eStore reduce many manual mistakes and operation time with smooth and efficient 1-stop shipping solutions!

Papery.Art
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
3 mai 2022

Very helpful technical support and fast response time. A Great App! Highly recommend to all Shopify store owners.

毅成戶外用品 RC Outfitters
R.A.S. chinoise de Hong Kong
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application