EasyPost Labels & Cart Rates

EasyPost Labels & Cart Rates

Price: Free
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
15 reviews
15 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
15 reviews
January 23, 2023

Sam is an amazing support to help with any issues. Very good app to use, it has allowed us to have live shipping rates for our customers.

Best Abrasives
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited December 26, 2022

I tried at least 10 different Shopify shipping apps. ShipBlink was by far the simplest to integrate and setup. It just worked unlike so many of the other shipping apps. The user interface was well thought out an intuitive. Sam was incredibly responsive and resolved an issue with Canada Post pickup quickly. If I could give this a 10 out of 5 I would.

SeltzaTap
Canada
Time spent using app: 8 days
December 11, 2022

App works perfectly. I needed to integrate a new carrier and support helped me out. Printing labels is very easy too. Definitely recommend

Hoffmann & Company
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 2, 2022

Wow the app and support are AWESOME. Shipblink connectivity with EasyPost was the answer to my Shopify shipping solution. This app is a onestop solution for multiple carrier rates and label printing through EasyPost. Sameer walked me through the config to make sure we were set up right. GREAT SUPPORT!!!

JewelryRepair
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
August 23, 2022

ShipBlink has been an indispensable tool for our business in coordinating shipping & tracking information between Shopify & EasyPost for order fulfillment on our online store. It's very quick and easy to set up and use! Also, their customer service is fantastic – I ran into a unique issue regarding international shipping rate calculations, and the founder of the app worked with me for over a period of several weeks to resolve the problem, even liaising with EasyPost directly on our behalf. I'd highly recommend ShipBlink to any direct-to-consumer business on Shopify!

ArkivMusic
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
August 23, 2022

Until now all our shipping rates had to be done manually, because our preferred carrier didn't have native integration with shopify. Now that we've discovered ShipBlink we're able to connect our carrier and get real time rates that are accurate. Anytime we've had an issue their team has been able to assist us in a timely manner and even add a few customizations that prevent errors on our part. Shipblink pulls it's weight and makes everything simple for us and our customers.

Ellusionist
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 9, 2022

Shipblink really saved us on our larger quantity/complex orders. Now we get accurate shipping quotes on complex orders that were often quoted very far off without the app. Their customer service has always been timely and quick to solve any issues!

Hemplucid Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
May 5, 2022

I've been using this app for months now and I love it so far. It is simple and has all the tools you need if you are using EasyPost as a shipping service. The customer service was very prompt and helpful too!

GemRay™
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 27, 2022

I really love this app, it made my life so much easier to connect it to easypost because otherwise, I would be lost. The app developer is super helpful with any questions I have or feature requests. Def recommend to anybody looking to manage their shipments more efficiently

Instantly Unique LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited November 14, 2022

Easypost backend API is a solid platform that offers integration with a LOT of carriers (we use ePostGlobal and Parcll as well as the standard ups, usps, dhl, etc). Nothing we have used has a better price for package insurance. Shipblink puts an easier to use functional front end software onto EasyPost which is much appreciated. Most importantly, for us, it is able to import Shopify orders details and prefilled label data. There are a few features I was hoping for that aren't live yet (more search/filtering options for orders, batch/bulk shipments for identical items, etc). That said, Sam the developer is extremely responsive and helpful, and willing to work us and implement new features. Working with a platform that is willing to adapt and evolve continuously is delightful. ----
Update 11/14/22 Since my review Shipblink has added Batch shipments for identical (or non identical!) items. This feature is at least as good as shippo's batch shipping, and an improvement on Pirateship which only supports batching identical packages.

AgAg
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months