Avaliações (232)

Classificação geral
4,3
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 76% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 12% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de março de 2024

Great explanations of all the new terms and nuances. Customer service is quick to help and actually follows up with you to make sure the issue got handled.

Liina, Inc.
Estados Unidos
3 dias usando o app
28 de setembro de 2023

Shipbob picked up our fulfillment when we outgrew our capacity and interest to continue doing it ourselves. Their integration with Shopify works nicely, has continuously improved, and the suite of related apps lets us focus on other parts of growing our business. I think Shipbob is a great fit for D2C companies shipping products that don't require ultra specific handling. Less so if custom packaging is required or items are fragile; still do-able at Shipbob, but their model favors simple-item-in-box shipments

Synchro
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 6 anos usando o app
19 de dezembro de 2023

We used to have multiple warehouses and fulfillment partners. By consolidating our fulfillment to ShipBob, we are able to increase our margins substantially while also offering better shipping times and service for our customers. The integration of Shipbob with our Shopify platform was very easy and guided by our onboarding specialist and the software platform they use has given us insight into our orders and fulfillment status we never had before.

NSP Nutrition
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
25 de setembro de 2023

We have worked with various 3PLs but have had the best experience with Shipbob. We love working with our account manager Samantha Diapolo, we always receive excellent communication especially during an emergency situation.
I give this 4 stars because we are still working through some tech issues but will be happy to update once this is all resolved.

Ancestral Supplements
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
24 de janeiro de 2024

Had a great experience so far.. great business decision

SheaLuxeEssentials
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 meses usando o app
30 de outubro de 2023

Works great! easy to integrate and easy to use.

GRAMSS
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app
8 de junho de 2021

Shipbob is a great turn key solution when it comes to 3PL services. There is a reason they're rated as one of the best options in the country. Depending upon what you're managing there could be possible glitches here and there but their customer service is quick and attentive in solving any issues quickly. They're continuously adding new services to help with efficiency.

Rosebud Woman
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
9 de junho de 2021

Shipbob has been a great partner since we joined them a year ago. They literally saved us from a disastrous situation with a different 3PL group (I won't name names, but "RH" should give you a hint). Their support is great and quick to respond. The rates are fair. I particularly enjoy the "all-in" pricing model. And their growing network of warehouse locations, especially internationally, is really helping us to seamlessly expand our overseas operations. I would give 4.5 stars if I could. My main criticism has to do with the Shopify integration, specifically the warehouse locations. Currently, the integration is set up where ShipBob acts as the fulfillment service and does not support multiple warehouse locations. So whether you have 1 Shipbob location, 4 Shipbob locations, or multiple locations between Shipbob and other providers (we sometimes ship from our headquarters, for example), Shopify groups it all into one and really limits what you can see and do in Shopify. I've been told this is being addressed, so really looking forward to seeing this improved.

AKILA
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
ShipBob deixou uma resposta 9 de junho de 2021

HI Akila team! thank you SO much for the kind words, we love partnering with you too :) I'll speak with your MSM Anuja about the Shopify multilocation issue. My understanding right now is that this is a Shopify API limitation that will be changed in the coming year, but perhaps there is something we can do as a workaround in the meantime.

- Kevin from ShipBob

9 de junho de 2021

Shipbob does all our fulfillment for Shopify, Amazon, and Walmart stores, and they do a great job across all four warehouses we are using at Shopbob. Their customer service is pretty amazing too. One thing they can work on is the shipping rates - which I think can be more competitive.

Rovectin Skin Essentials
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
11 de março de 2021

This app is really very good in as much as they have chosen to scan and crosslink. Some missing information would be very helpful in feeding back from this API actual cost of shipping, the weight of the shipment (actual vs dim), actual inventory.

GrillBlazer
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
ShipBob deixou uma resposta 11 de março de 2021

Thanks so much for the feedback! Your Merchant Success Manager, Kaleigh, will be reaching out directly about your thoughts on how to improve the amount of data flowing between Shopify and ShipBob. We have an inventory sync feature that you can enable, so hopefully that should help :)