ShipBob Fulfillment

ShipBob Fulfillment

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.4)
Reviews
Developer
158 reviews
126 reviews
Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
126 reviews
December 16, 2022

We are very happy with ShipBob FulFillment app and highly recommend ShipBob as a warehouse partner! The Fulfillment app is easy to install, very fast and reliable order ingestion and has many value-add features like inventory-sync, order processing delay, etc. Technical support is also a 10/10.

otherworld
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 16, 2022

Great service, the support is responsive and the shipping time are great. Tracking works well and their platform is easy to use.
Our brand Hypesilon Cosmetics works with them for many months now.

Amyla Cosmetics
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 15, 2022

ShipBob is easy to set up, orders are fulfilled promptly and by the most economical shipping carrier.

Leveraging their network of warehouses throughout the USA was straightforward and led to significant cost savings for us and reduced shipping times for our customers.

Their customer support is also excellent and there is always someone available to talk to if you have an issue.

Overall, ShipBob is an great option for small businesses looking to save on their shipping costs while reducing shipping transit times.

EverKnead™
Australia
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
ShipBob replied December 21, 2022

Love to hear this from an Aussie brand! We are relatively new to that market but have huge plans there, and for helping more AU brands expand to North America + Europe.

Cheers!
Kevin
VP - Partnerships

December 15, 2022

user friendly app, easy to install and the team walk you through the whole process during an onboarding call.
Integrates seamlessly with our shopify store and makes fulfilling orders to customers a much more automated process.

myoovi
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
December 14, 2022

Great integration, easy to set up for Shopify (and Amazon). We are a long-term ShipBob partner and recommend them as a 3pl service provider.

NutriPaw
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 13, 2022

Love ShipBob Fulfillment, this is by far the best fulfillment company I found to easily fulfill products with Shopify and Amazon. Great customer service too. I recommend them.

Skinny Coffee SuperBoost
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
ShipBob replied December 19, 2022

Thanks so much for the kind words! You are in good hands with Himanchali :)

December 13, 2022

Simple integration between ShipBob and Shopify, with solid online resources to help when in question. Great customer service at both ShipBob and Shopify to help iron out issues.

Moon Cheese
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
December 12, 2022

Shipbob has been working great for us. Great response time if there is an issue. Our Rep give us the best service and always on the lookout to make sure things are running smooth.

The Fittest
United States
Time spent using app: 11 months
December 12, 2022

We've had a very easy time syncing orders and inventory with the ShipBob <> Shopify connector. The customer success and support team are knowledgeable and have quickly remedied any product issues.

Shop The Scenes
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
December 11, 2022

I moved to ShipBob after a clunky process with another fulfilment company, and I'm really happy I switched. The integration offers some great features and settings, and everything runs seamlessly. The set up was pretty straight forward too. Very happy with ShipBob!

The Creators Emporium
Australia
Time spent using app: 7 months