Amazon MCF by WebBee

Amazon MCF by WebBee

From $19/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
113 reviews
5 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
5 reviews
Edited April 11, 2022

We've lost thousands of dollars using this app when the initial goal was to save money using MCF. This app doesn't allow you to use logic to only pull specific orders, or orders where AMZ has ALL of the skus in the order. Instead, it split my shipments, sent the single sku in AMZ and let my warehouse fulfill the rest of the order - in turn, us paying twice for split shipments. I wouldn't recommend. App is jenky to begin with. Learning curve is a bit steep. Customer service is available and tries. Just app quality is not up to par.

Jawzrsize
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello ,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right. Please drop us a mail at help@webbeeglobal.com to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

April 3, 2022

The app is marking Amazon orders as fulfilled and then doesn't actually push the orders to Amazon. We have contacted support, who could not solve the problem. It has happened again to several more orders. Cannot recommend this as a solid solution

MyArtscape
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.
Please drop us a mail at help@webbeeglobal.com. to determine how we can provide you with a solution.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 24, 2022

Dear colleagues,
I want to warn you to avoid using this app.
I installed it and from the beginning got a problem with the synchronization of my inventory. The worker helped me and verified that everything works fine. On the 18th of March, I found that I received an order for 24 units. Unfortunately, a customer ordered only 1 unit but this app forwarded 24 units for fulfillment. After I contacted customer service, explained what happened. They told me that this is my error and refused to reimburse their APP mistake. So Please don't use it. Wish you success in your business.

BELLA VERDE
United States
Time spent using app: 30 days
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied August 9, 2022

Hello,

We’re sorry to hear of your less than satisfactory experience and hope you will accept our sincerest apologies. We are committed to providing great customer service and we would like to make things right.

We would like to tell you that we have Virtual Bundles commonly called Kit items to create a bundle of products, and offer a single product which can allow sellers to offer Buy 1 for say $10 and 3 for $25 discount, or Buy a pre-defined combo of items.

We value our customers’ opinions and would like to thank you for bringing this to our attention.

June 3, 2020

Alert WORST APP EVER! DO NOT INSTALL!
It automatically fullfilled 20 items from Amazon in a soly item order on shopify. Running for 4 days caused a totally $30002 lost! We have evidence on everything! We will take any manner to recover our cost, hopefully you know what we mean! -- Opove Team contact #: 425-523-5805

OPOVE
Singapore
Time spent using app: 26 days
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied June 3, 2020

Hello ,

While we understand your concern, can you please email support on help@webbeeglobal.com with the order id in question,

We have shipped hundreds and thousands of orders via Amazon, no one complained this issue so far.

This app is even approved by Amazon Marketplace appstore, and is very Robust.

Thanks
Team WebBee

Edited December 14, 2019

Absolutely terrible. Syncing takes ages even if asked for manual sync. But when complete it doesn't mean you get your Amazon SKUs imported. I still have no idea what did they actually sync and where it went then.

What they successfully done was resetting all my inventory counts to 0 without even a single warning!

And as a bottom line: nobody answered my chat request for support. Even worse, two chats I started was simply closed while I was navigating across the app interface.

Removing...

Cozzzy Goods
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
WebBee eSolutions Pvt Ltd. replied February 2, 2020

Hello, This review is extremely unfair.

After installing the app for just one hour you uninstalled and left review, you were sent email regarding error in missing information regarding your items, which you ignored, and also not explored the entire functionality or utilized support available.

We understand you contacted us during our non working hours via web chat.

We though are available 24x5 for critical support via tickets, but on web chat this is not manned all times.

This app is serious solution, managed by a very competent company, who understands its responsibility, please relook the app.

We just request to give us a fair chance.